GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > T-BOX Products

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-18-2012, 08:25   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Comilla Bangladesh
Age: 27
Posts: 73
Member: 1029677
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Symphony D63 Write Problems

Pinout Successfully




Read Completed





My Problems New & Old Flash File Write set error,ld:R001



Plz T-Box Sir Help Me

BR.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to mobarak For This Useful Post:
Old 03-18-2012, 08:45   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
...:::::NP™:::::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Takerhat->Madaripur->B.D
Age: 32
Posts: 5,129
Member: 1162626
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591727
Thanks Meter: 5,501
You Can Try With Latest Version of T-Box v6.37 or Old Version 6.28 exe


Then Result Post Here..........?
 
Old 03-18-2012, 09:14   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Comilla Bangladesh
Age: 27
Posts: 73
Member: 1029677
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Quote:
Originally Posted by Palash_love2000 View Post
You Can Try With Latest Version of T-Box v6.37 or Old Version 6.28 exe


Then Result Post Here..........?

Bro... Try Version v6.28 or v6.35 or v6.37

Same Problems
 
Old 03-18-2012, 10:54   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 42
Posts: 10,766
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 8,138
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobarak View Post
Bro... Try Version v6.28 or v6.35 or v6.37

Same Problems

What MStar CPU inside your mobile ?
 
Old 03-18-2012, 13:03   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobile house dinajpur's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: hosting
Posts: 970
Member: 724680
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1595118,1603297
Thanks Meter: 925
@mobarak

lightly rehot flas chip then try and post result.

Last edited by ...:::::NP™:::::...; 03-18-2012 at 14:02. Reason: image Code Remove
 
Old 03-19-2012, 15:52   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Comilla Bangladesh
Age: 27
Posts: 73
Member: 1029677
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Quote:
Originally Posted by srinibas View Post
What MStar CPU inside your mobile ?
Symphony D63 CPU MStar
 
Old 03-19-2012, 15:55   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Comilla Bangladesh
Age: 27
Posts: 73
Member: 1029677
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Quote:
Originally Posted by srinibas View Post
What MStar CPU inside your mobile ?
Yes Symphony D63 CPU MStar........
 
Old 03-19-2012, 16:20   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobile house dinajpur's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: hosting
Posts: 970
Member: 724680
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1595118,1603297
Thanks Meter: 925
connect me sonork or yahoo will try to help u.
 
Old 03-20-2012, 11:08   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 42
Posts: 10,766
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 8,138
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobarak View Post
Yes Symphony D63 CPU MStar........
My question is not that . Clearely showing that MStar CPU inside the mobile .

I want to know What series of it ?
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 04:52
6150 Lock Problem Zeljko Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 10-16-2013 08:16
GId1 problem old_man Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 10-18-2006 15:21
HELP: Problem with 5110 Xabi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-16-1999 00:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.38292 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO