GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > NEROkey

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-28-2012, 01:28   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsmsupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Krakow, Poland
Posts: 219
Member: 6368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109472
Thanks Meter: 22
The card is not yet activated or blocked


Please help with the following error which makes unable to use the software

SonyEricsson A1 mode
Supported interfaces / chipsets:
Service cable: DB2000, DB2010, DB2012, DB2020
USB cable: DB2020
Supported models:
DB2000: K600, K608, V600, V800, W900, Z800, Z1010
DB201X: J300, F500, K310, K310, K320, K500, K508, K510, K700, K750, S700, W200, W300, W310, W550, W600, W700, W800, W810, Z520, Z525, Z530, Z550
DB2020: K530, K550, K610, K618, K770, K790, K800, K810, S500, T650, V630, W580, W610, W660, W710, W830, W850, W880, W888, Z610, Z710
NEROteam Recovery Studio R1F
Looking for the NEROkey...OK
Using reader: USB SMART CARD READER 0
Checking for card status...OK
Serial:132F00949A14 Free:1000 A1:100 A2:100 Other:0 Blocked:YES
The card is not yet activated or blocked
STOPPED [0sec]
 
Old 03-02-2012, 23:32   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: madrid, spain
Posts: 79
Member: 1543921
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
hi

did you activate your card
if not this is the problem
activate your card
 
Old 03-02-2012, 23:33   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: madrid, spain
Posts: 79
Member: 1543921
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
hi

did you activate your card
if not this is the problem
activate your card
 
Old 03-06-2012, 00:25   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsmsupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Krakow, Poland
Posts: 219
Member: 6368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109472
Thanks Meter: 22
I think I will have to help my customer and activate it remotely by teamviewer. Thanks
 
Old 03-06-2012, 05:35   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 2,547
Member: 541042
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 518
Contakt you Reseler with you SN for Activate
 
Old 03-06-2012, 15:01   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsmsupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Krakow, Poland
Posts: 219
Member: 6368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109472
Thanks Meter: 22
Mikolaj is my reseller, but completely no support .
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 08:14
how the **** do i make wintesla 6.03 work Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-16-1999 08:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29048 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO