GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > All UnlockByLogs Server > All Unlockbylogs Logger

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-11-2011, 06:11   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: KERALA,INDIA
Age: 32
Posts: 53
Member: 184101
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Red face pls help...one sim not accepted after activation

my iphone model is MC131B/A, and its provider gets from onesim server is united kingdom-orange. am activated into this,but iphone not accepted

why like that .pls help me sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2011, 11:02   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
oneSIM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 113
Member: 1321097
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 123
try other operators from uk/ireland, carriers usually share model it
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2011, 14:12   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 32
Member: 835327
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
ok.. when i got one sim , its not activating.. ... its gives.... card reader not found... what should i do..
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2011, 04:34   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
viru's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 亚洲 / Asia
Age: 27
Posts: 10,699
Member: 222198
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.102981
Thanks Meter: 3,796
Quote:
Originally Posted by younggun9211 View Post
ok.. when i got one sim , its not activating.. ... its gives.... card reader not found... what should i do..
Which card reader are you using?


B.R.,
Viru
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011, 12:01   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 32
Member: 835327
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by viru View Post
Which card reader are you using?


B.R.,
Viru
i have just got Techno tech Sim card reader (Multi in one)

still its not working....

Plugged the card adding the one SIM inside the card read//

Run one sim clicking on share operator... i get the smart card reader not found.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011, 13:35   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
viru's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 亚洲 / Asia
Age: 27
Posts: 10,699
Member: 222198
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.102981
Thanks Meter: 3,796
You can contact any reseller in your country for a Card reader.


B.R.,
Viru
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011, 16:40   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 32
Member: 835327
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by viru View Post
You can contact any reseller in your country for a Card reader.


B.R.,
Viru
WTF, Dude... So the card reader i bought is useless
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011, 18:21   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
viru's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 亚洲 / Asia
Age: 27
Posts: 10,699
Member: 222198
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.102981
Thanks Meter: 3,796
Quote:
Originally Posted by younggun9211 View Post
WTF, Dude... So the card reader i bought is useless
The card reader you mentioned i ain't aware of it so i suggested you already what to buy and if you buy something wrong or what i am not aware of , what more should i do?


B.R.,
Viru
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2011, 16:26   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 32
Member: 835327
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by viru View Post
The card reader you mentioned i ain't aware of it so i suggested you already what to buy and if you buy something wrong or what i am not aware of , what more should i do?


B.R.,
Viru
could you give the name.. of the card... or a product...

i dont understand if you write "PS/SC card reader"

Now... if you ask on a shop, they will give you plenty of this reader .

What card reader are you using.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2011, 19:49   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
viru's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 亚洲 / Asia
Age: 27
Posts: 10,699
Member: 222198
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.102981
Thanks Meter: 3,796
Quote:
Originally Posted by younggun9211 View Post
could you give the name.. of the card... or a product...

i dont understand if you write "PS/SC card reader"

Now... if you ask on a shop, they will give you plenty of this reader .

What card reader are you using.
Send me over your details , ill get arranged one for you.


B.R.,
Viru
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2011, 13:18   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 32
Member: 835327
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by viru View Post
Send me over your details , ill get arranged one for you.


B.R.,
Viru

details was sent , hoping too see some light
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2011, 17:19   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 32
Member: 835327
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by viru View Post
Send me over your details , ill get arranged one for you.


B.R.,
Viru
wondering... if you could help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2011, 16:43   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kammy6000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: u.k
Posts: 200
Member: 467279
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
?

simcard is in wrong way that s why no find!

change usb port
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-10-2013 02:07
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.34855 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO