GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Micro-Box Team Products > Activation Software Support (HTC, BLACKBERRY, ALCATEL, LG/ZTE, SAGEM/SE)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-12-2015, 19:55   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kaderlamine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: NIGER
Posts: 1,248
Member: 1186610
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 333

is it possible to activated Microbon on infinity box ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2015, 19:55   #17 (permalink)
onz
No Life Poster
 
onz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: zimbabwe
Posts: 1,415
Member: 2012334
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1658100
Thanks Meter: 668
Donate money to this user
sir what i'm trying to say is that i have micro box not activated for me to activate all modules i have to pay about $200 but someone who has other box pay $99 to activate all module, please look in to it
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2015, 20:02   #18 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 37
Posts: 9,800
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 4,343
Quote:
Originally Posted by onz View Post
sir what i'm trying to say is that i have micro box not activated for me to activate all modules i have to pay about $200 but someone who has other box pay $99 to activate all module, please look in to it

Good sugestion now all activation for microbox users that not have all should be much cheaper.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2015, 20:15   #19 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Central African Republic
Posts: 41
Member: 2079030
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1580745
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi julvir

I have 2 microbox not actived
i need full activations now
what price you go to give me for this activations on your original box?

best regard
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2015, 21:44   #20 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
julvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: StarSystem
Posts: 5,037
Member: 3173
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100
Thanks Meter: 16,886
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by kaderlamine View Post
is it possible to activated Microbon on infinity box ?
YES

Quote:
Originally Posted by onz View Post
sir what i'm trying to say is that i have micro box not activated for me to activate all modules i have to pay about $200 but someone who has other box pay $99 to activate all module, please look in to it
Yes true ! i was not think on this ! Tahnk you for sugestion i will make it for next week !

Quote:
Originally Posted by wgmmmx1 View Post
Good sugestion now all activation for microbox users that not have all should be much cheaper.
Yes totaly true , i will do it !

i have not make because for me, all microbox have all .. but .. i think wrong .. i will do it !

Quote:
Originally Posted by yamatech View Post
Hi julvir

I have 2 microbox not actived
i need full activations now
what price you go to give me for this activations on your original box?

best regard

i will make for next week , 99usd / box


thank to you for suggestion !

Br
Julvir
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to julvir For This Useful Post:
Old 05-12-2015, 22:03   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hitech care's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Ek India Happy Wala.. :-)
Posts: 2,558
Member: 1834832
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,221
Any Reseller In India??...As Payment In USD Always Costly.....

Activation Is Yearly??... What I Get With Activation...Any Feature Need Credit Or Special Credit....??

After Expire What Feature I Am Able To Use & What Not...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2015, 22:05   #22 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
julvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: StarSystem
Posts: 5,037
Member: 3173
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100
Thanks Meter: 16,886
Sure , you will find very very soon a lot of reseller

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2015, 22:35   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: algeria
Posts: 1,471
Member: 217891
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 234
julvir

try add this activation in other box
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2015, 22:43   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hitech care's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Ek India Happy Wala.. :-)
Posts: 2,558
Member: 1834832
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,221
Quote:
Originally Posted by julvir View Post
Sure , you will find very very soon a lot of reseller

Br

Activation Is Yearly??... What I Get With Activation...Any Feature Need Credit Or Special Credit....??

After Expire What Feature I Am Able To Use & What Not...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2015, 23:01   #25 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 25,696
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50,736
Quote:
Originally Posted by hitech care View Post
Any Reseller In India??...As Payment In USD Always Costly.....

Activation Is Yearly??... What I Get With Activation...Any Feature Need Credit Or Special Credit....??

After Expire What Feature I Am Able To Use & What Not...
Hello,

Please check this list: Infinity-Box - Resellers
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2015, 01:31   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ngocdiemmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: https://chuyenboxphanmem.net/
Posts: 897
Member: 1781157
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624851
Thanks Meter: 162
active all box infinitybox best +magmabox slbox =99$ or active samsung htc on microbox box =99$ ?
about and how much
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2015, 02:18   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: maroc (khouribga-ouedzem)
Posts: 217
Member: 1775561
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1985
Thanks Meter: 11
hi friend i have micro box i need to activate all modul plz reduce activation
tanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2015, 04:11   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hitech care's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Ek India Happy Wala.. :-)
Posts: 2,558
Member: 1834832
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,221
Quote:
Originally Posted by ngocdiemmobile View Post
active all box infinitybox best +magmabox slbox =99$ or active samsung htc on microbox box =99$ ?
about and how much

For Activate Micro Box @ 99 USD You Have Any One Of The Product SL Infinity HXC Magma So You Can Get Activation On Your Card...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2015, 06:29   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ngocdiemmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: https://chuyenboxphanmem.net/
Posts: 897
Member: 1781157
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624851
Thanks Meter: 162
so active microbox for other box . not active other box for microbox
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2015, 08:32   #30 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Kirumira's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Uganda
Posts: 2,835
Member: 96478
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1674604
Thanks Meter: 1,327
Am new to MICRO BOX IF 1Year subscription is over there will be no updates without payments??? What Next ? I need proper explanation before ACTIVATION.
Br
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.43728 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO