GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Micro-Box Team Products > Activation Software Support (HTC, BLACKBERRY, ALCATEL, LG/ZTE, SAGEM/SE)


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-13-2015, 09:03   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
magixian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Lagos Nigeria
Posts: 2,380
Member: 61176
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.86572
Thanks Meter: 343
Donate money to this user

make it lower like 70 dollar the gsm unlocking world has collapsed
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2015, 09:17   #32 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
julvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: StarSystem
Posts: 5,046
Member: 3173
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100
Thanks Meter: 16,913
Quote:
Originally Posted by moh_boulk17 View Post
julvir

try add this activation in other box
OK

Quote:
Originally Posted by hitech care View Post
Activation Is Yearly??... What I Get With Activation...Any Feature Need Credit Or Special Credit....??

After Expire What Feature I Am Able To Use & What Not...
You get ALL exepted what need SPECIAL CREDIT, exemple : SL3 calc, LG by IMEI, HTC by IMEI, etc .. all what need Special credit, you can buy special credit

after expire , you can renew it !

Quote:
Originally Posted by YellowBoss View Post
Hello,

Please check this list: Infinity-Box - Resellers
Thx !

Quote:
Originally Posted by ngocdiemmobile View Post
active all box infinitybox best +magmabox slbox =99$ or active samsung htc on microbox box =99$ ?
about and how much
?

Quote:
Originally Posted by abdelbassir View Post
hi friend i have micro box i need to activate all modul plz reduce activation
tanks
Yes, next week will make new ..

Quote:
Originally Posted by hitech care View Post
For Activate Micro Box @ 99 USD You Have Any One Of The Product SL Infinity HXC Magma So You Can Get Activation On Your Card...
exactly

Quote:
Originally Posted by ngocdiemmobile View Post
so active microbox for other box . not active other box for microbox
exactly

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kirumira View Post
Am new to MICRO BOX IF 1Year subscription is over there will be no updates without payments??? What Next ? I need proper explanation before ACTIVATION.
Br
yes , is 1 year full, when finished , is finished , need take 1 year again


BR
julvir
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2015, 09:43   #33 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hitech care's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Ek India Happy Wala.. :-)
Posts: 2,559
Member: 1834832
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,224
Old Software Work After Expire??...OR Nothing
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2015, 09:48   #34 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
julvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: StarSystem
Posts: 5,046
Member: 3173
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100
Thanks Meter: 16,913
Wink

Quote:
Originally Posted by hitech care View Post
Old Software Work After Expire??...OR Nothing
In INFINITY , MAGMA, HXC ... ??

Is no OLD software, the first compatible is AIO 3.0.0.0, and this will totaly stop work after expire


In Micro-Box and SL-Box is different, old continu to work after support expire.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2015, 12:45   #35 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 23
Member: 1976666
Status: Offline
Sonork: pedrososajr
Thanks Meter: 5
samsung, mtk, nokia, zte? They are included in this module? or just htc lg blackberry alcatel?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2015, 12:55   #36 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
nongmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Age: 42
Posts: 875
Member: 716581
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 735
How to after activate mirco box say not activate



Last edited by nongmobile; 05-13-2015 at 13:00.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2015, 13:18   #37 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
nongmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Age: 42
Posts: 875
Member: 716581
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 735
Quote:
Originally Posted by nongmobile View Post
How to after activate mirco box say not activate


All done with last dongle manager
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2015, 14:09   #38 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
somonahmed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 749
Member: 465069
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1661026
Thanks Meter: 175
need old box active 2 year support activation +all activation free by old box add plz team add this
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to somonahmed For This Useful Post:
Old 05-13-2015, 14:19   #39 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
MB code's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: In code
Age: 47
Posts: 695
Member: 6321
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,664
Quote:
Originally Posted by nongmobile View Post
All done with last dongle manager
You need buy activation of Microbox to Infinity for work, in anycase if you already buyed or not you need contact Infinity support for solve.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2015, 16:23   #40 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
akk.vpm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: INDIA, TamilNadu, ViLLuPuRaM
Posts: 447
Member: 651056
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592669 not using now
Thanks Meter: 200
Quote:
Originally Posted by julvir View Post
OK


yes , is 1 year full, when finished , is finished , need take 1 year again


BR
julvir
hi 2 all
bro
need some information about 1 year activation
some team allow to work old version after 1 year expiry
is micro box team allow or not
need 2 buy 1 year again

thx
br
akk.vpm
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2015, 17:05   #41 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
eepromyu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Zemun,Serbia
Age: 51
Posts: 338
Member: 73378
Status: Offline
Sonork: Eprom
Thanks Meter: 171
Next year

Quote:
Originally Posted by julvir View Post
In INFINITY , MAGMA, HXC ... ??

Is no OLD software, the first compatible is AIO 3.0.0.0, and this will totaly stop work after expire


In Micro-Box and SL-Box is different, old continu to work after support expire.

Br
Price for second year support
If now activated Micro box on Infinity box pay 99$.OK for activate with one year support.After finis one how much for next pay only support 29-EUR or full price 99$
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2015, 19:19   #42 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
julvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: StarSystem
Posts: 5,046
Member: 3173
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100
Thanks Meter: 16,913
Quote:
Originally Posted by akk.vpm View Post
hi 2 all
bro
need some information about 1 year activation
some team allow to work old version after 1 year expiry
is micro box team allow or not
need 2 buy 1 year again

thx
br
akk.vpm
99$ = 1 year of FULL support ALL included

After 1 year need buy 1 year at 99$

Quote:
Originally Posted by eepromyu View Post
Price for second year support
If now activated Micro box on Infinity box pay 99$.OK for activate with one year support.After finis one how much for next pay only support 29-EUR or full price 99$
same answer
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to julvir For This Useful Post:
Old 05-14-2015, 00:39   #43 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
magixian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Lagos Nigeria
Posts: 2,380
Member: 61176
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.86572
Thanks Meter: 343
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by julvir View Post
In INFINITY , MAGMA, HXC ... ??

Is no OLD software, the first compatible is AIO 3.0.0.0, and this will totaly stop work after expire


In Micro-Box and SL-Box is different, old continu to work after support expire.

Br
what this means is after expire software versions released in period of legitimacy will stop work? pls explain the first compatible is AIO 3.0.0.0, and this will totaly stop work after expire for me to understand.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2015, 05:54   #44 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: under the philippine deep
Posts: 473
Member: 1766158
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1618330
Thanks Meter: 21
nice way to weed out those wannabes. nice move microbox. btw, if i activate this on my best dongle, and the activation expires, will i still be able to use the software? or is it require to renew activation before use?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2015, 09:40   #45 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
julvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: StarSystem
Posts: 5,046
Member: 3173
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100
Thanks Meter: 16,913
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by magixian View Post
what this means is after expire software versions released in period of legitimacy will stop work? pls explain the first compatible is AIO 3.0.0.0, and this will totaly stop work after expire for me to understand.
After EXPIRE = NO possible use

Quote:
Originally Posted by chunkiebone View Post
nice way to weed out those wannabes. nice move microbox. btw, if i activate this on my best dongle, and the activation expires, will i still be able to use the software? or is it require to renew activation before use?
After EXPIRE = NO possible use
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41332 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO