GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Micro-Box Team Products > Activation Software Support (HTC, BLACKBERRY, ALCATEL, LG/ZTE, SAGEM/SE)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-17-2011, 09:39   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 516
Member: 714722
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
Helpe in htc magic [Answered]

READING INFO: OK!
10:33:23 > MODEL: HTC MAGIC / SAPPHIRE (32B)
10:33:23 > CID: VODAP203
10:33:23 > BOOT LOADER: 1.33.0013
10:33:23 > VERSION: 2.2.1 / FRG83D
10:33:23 > FIRMWARE: VFPIONEER-USER / 62.50SJ.20.17U_2.22.28.25
10:33:23 > KERNEL: 2.6.32.9-27237-gbe746fb (gcc 4.4.0)
10:33:23 > CPU TYPE: MSM7K / ARMv6
10:33:29 > CHECKING ROOT: NOT ROOTED!
10:34:21 > RUNNING ROOT EXPLOIT STAGE 1: OK!
10:34:29 > SEARCHING FOR PHONE: OK!
10:34:41 > RUNNING ROOT EXPLOIT STAGE 2: OK!
10:34:42 > RESTARTING PHONE: OK!
10:35:11 > SEARCHING FOR PHONE: OK!
10:36:41 > PLEASE WAIT (PHONE IS STARTING UP): OK!
10:36:46 > CHECKING ROOT: NOT ROOTED!
10:36:46 > PLEASE ALLOW SUPERUSER ACCESS ON PHONE SCREEN OR FROM MENU!
10:36:46 > HTC MAGIC(SECURE PORT) INSTALL ROOT: END!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2011, 10:16   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
gsm9l's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: RO, Nasaud
Posts: 5,839
Member: 343657
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1575777
Thanks Meter: 6,866
Donate money to this user
Restart your phone and repeat the procedure, watching the screen for SUPERUSER popup and allow it when phone ask for it.

Also post log selecting HTC Magic (32B) or normal HTC Magic - not secure port

WBR,
gsm9l
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2011, 10:52   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 516
Member: 714722
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
KILLING ADB SERVER (IF RUNNING): OK!
11:36:13 > SEARCHING FOR PHONE: OK!
11:36:14 > CHECKING ROOT: OK!
11:36:19 > READING INFO: OK!
11:36:19 > RESTARTING PHONE IN FASTBOOT MODE: ERROR!
11:36:19 > PLEASE CONNECT PHONE IN FASTBOOT MODE AND RETRY!
11:36:19 > MODEL: HTC MAGIC / SAPPHIRE (32B)
11:36:19 > BOOT LOADER: 1.33.0013
11:36:19 > VERSION: 2.2.1 / FRG83D
11:36:19 > FIRMWARE: VFPIONEER-USER / 2.22.28.25
11:36:19 > CPU TYPE: MSM7K / ARMv6
11:36:19 > HTC MAGIC (32B) READ CODES: END!
PLEASE HOW TO GET FASTBOOT MODE

THANKS
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2011, 11:04   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
gsm9l's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: RO, Nasaud
Posts: 5,839
Member: 343657
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1575777
Thanks Meter: 6,866
Donate money to this user
To get in fastboot press Back + Power, select from software FASTBOOT comunication not ABD and retry.

WBR,
gsm9l
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2011, 14:33   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Nitogen
Age: 41
Posts: 161
Member: 131242
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
supported only in adb mode

Unlocking-reading code magic 32gb in adb mode get error -warning!phone is not rooted,possible not work,how to root?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2011, 15:07   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
gsm9l's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: RO, Nasaud
Posts: 5,839
Member: 343657
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1575777
Thanks Meter: 6,866
Donate money to this user
Clic on ROOT button

WBR,
gsm9l
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2011, 16:33   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Nitogen
Age: 41
Posts: 161
Member: 131242
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
boot 1.33.0013

thanks for replay,today is the first day of using MICRO BOX,today i unlocked 2 phones,alatel and lg,now i try this MAGIC 32B,verzion 1.6,boot 1.33.0013,i succesful rooted,and what is next step?i read that i must dowgrade boot,i can"t find img file in download section,is my boot supported?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2011, 18:45   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
gsm9l's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: RO, Nasaud
Posts: 5,839
Member: 343657
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1575777
Thanks Meter: 6,866
Donate money to this user
If you don't post a log I can't guess what is your boot version. Normaly if you have root now just read codes / unlock and you'll see if it's supported.

WBR,
gsm9l
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 17 06-21-2013 06:06
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:04
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:06.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.41643 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO