GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone, iPad, iPod Hardware Repair

iPhone, iPad, iPod Hardware Repair Hardware Repair discussions for iPhone, iPod , iPad & Apple Products, help, guides.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-14-2019, 12:45   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 86
Member: 1086977
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Anyone in UK with NAND programmer who can help?


Hi

My iPhone 6 is coming up with error 4013. I gather that can be corrupted NAND data. I also bought myself an iPhone 6S Plus as a replacement, a faulty one, hoping I could get it working, and itís the same. So I have two faulty phones which have been sat for over a year awaiting a miracle.

The programmers are very expensive, so I was wondering if anyone in the UK with a programmer would be willing to help me if I post the NAND IC?

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2019, 13:02   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 344
Member: 1939450
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 142
I am based in the netherlands and willing to help you.
What do you need? Whats faulty on the iphone 6s?
You know that the Nand of an iphone 6 isnt the same as an iphone 6s?
Error 4013 for the iphone 6 can also be a bad tristar, from proximity flex, etc. Whats the history of the phone.

I can send you an iphone 6 Nand ic 16GB with your SN:WIFI:BT data is you want? Same for 6S you only need to pay for the stamp. Also higher capacities available but not free and maybe it isnt nand if you replaced it.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.12951 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO