GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone, iPad, iPod Hardware Repair

iPhone, iPad, iPod Hardware Repair Hardware Repair discussions for iPhone, iPod , iPad & Apple Products, help, guides.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-05-2018, 10:38   #2416 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 607
Member: 2277735
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 157

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bscaine View Post
Hi, recently a new hardware came out to re-program nand on ipad 5,6:
Easy 56 adapter for ipad 5 and 6 non remove nand ic change sn

It's named easy 56 adapter. Where to buy this?
BR
Success rate of these adaptors is around 1 in 6 (7 version of the air/2 don’t work), my friend had direct pc one and same problem(I have a navi3000 version)! Prepare to be disappointed!!

Last edited by P3T3; 11-05-2018 at 10:46.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to P3T3 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-05-2018, 11:18   #2417 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 544
Member: 619511
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
I have ipad air2 a1567 icloud lock. I want to unlock it. I want to confirm is it method remove resistor still work.
Thx
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ntek For This Useful Post:
Old 11-05-2018, 21:03   #2418 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 24
Member: 428283
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
ipad mini 4 help icloud

Hi everyone how can I bypass icloud model A1550 please
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to alex2007 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-09-2018, 16:16   #2419 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 607
Member: 2277735
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 157
Quote:
Originally Posted by ntek View Post
I have ipad air2 a1567 icloud lock. I want to unlock it. I want to confirm is it method remove resistor still work.
Thx
No you need to flash new details on iPad with nand programmer!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to P3T3 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-17-2018, 03:35   #2420 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 7
Member: 2156547
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
thank you a lot bro
I test on ipad 4 is ok
but Air1 and mini 2 now is not work more
may be need to be change the SN
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to unlock365vn For This Useful Post:
Old 11-18-2018, 12:53   #2421 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Dream Land
Posts: 62
Member: 2465616
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Hi all, i am into icloud unlocking by software but now i want to get into icloud unlocking ipads through hardware. So my question is which is the most affordable nand programmer is in the market at the moment which works for all the ipad models available in the market.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Ryan2469 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-21-2018, 23:44   #2422 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amanvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Monrovia
Posts: 1,214
Member: 231737
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606447
Thanks Meter: 161
Quote:
Originally Posted by P3T3 View Post
Try with 3u tools, gives you output!


Yes I also tried with that but same thing.
Now if i want to put it back to the same iCloud locked condition what can i do for that ?


iPhone X user using Tapatalk Pro
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to amanvir For This Useful Post:
Old 11-21-2018, 23:56   #2423 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Stunman112's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: 574
Age: 26
Posts: 758
Member: 2567774
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 237
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ryan2469 View Post
Hi all, i am into icloud unlocking by software but now i want to get into icloud unlocking ipads through hardware. So my question is which is the most affordable nand programmer is in the market at the moment which works for all the ipad models available in the market.
You'll need more than one to service all models. There is 3 platforms of idevice 32 bit 64 bit and PCIE. Navi Plus 3000s is nice for both 32 bit and 64bit nands amd isn't very expensive, easy to use unlike the WL priducts.

Sent from my SM-G530T1 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Stunman112 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-24-2018, 16:11   #2424 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: KATHMANDU,NEPAL
Posts: 536
Member: 2438408
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 369
Quote:
Originally Posted by mcmihai003 View Post
This method not working anymore for 64bits devices (mini2,3,4, air1, air2,pro) since ~ oct 2017.
All cellular devices need to be converted to WIFI only (what you did) but also to reprogramm nand to valid combination.
how to convert sir i have ipad mini 4 ???????
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to alexid For This Useful Post:
Old 11-29-2018, 14:02   #2425 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 607
Member: 2277735
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 157
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexid View Post
how to convert sir i have ipad mini 4 ???????
Remove the resistor, check first page!
If you have no nand programmers then no point as won’t activate!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to P3T3 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-05-2018, 10:45   #2426 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 392
Member: 2691507
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 94
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ryan2469 View Post
Hi all, i am into icloud unlocking by software but now i want to get into icloud unlocking ipads through hardware. So my question is which is the most affordable nand programmer is in the market at the moment which works for all the ipad models available in the market.
For all iPad / one machine you can use ip box pcie version. It will work with both old and new NAND (32bit/64bit/pcie)

If you have the money WL works well too, but you need a machine per nand version.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cisco2017 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-09-2018, 13:34   #2427 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: sweden
Posts: 100
Member: 1609777
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Hello

i have ipad A1396 AND A1455 lock icloud if i remove r14?? it is work after restore with itunes or i must need reprogramm nand? thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to nabel_sweed For This Useful Post:
Old 12-09-2018, 18:00   #2428 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 49
Member: 2870691
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by nabel_sweed View Post
Hello

i have ipad A1396 AND A1455 lock icloud if i remove r14?? it is work after restore with itunes or i must need reprogramm nand? thanks


No need to reprogramm nand with A1455 and A1396.
Just restitue and enjoy


Envoyé de mon iPhone en utilisant Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Carocorp14 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-12-2018, 00:32   #2429 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Italy, Sardinia
Age: 27
Posts: 209
Member: 2014547
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1665176
Thanks Meter: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by fastmover View Post
Hello can anyone verify if this is true
Yes, its true, i'm experiencing the same problem trying to unlock 3 ipad air1, you need a genuine SN+MAC+BT info from a working and icloud free ipad.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2018, 00:17   #2430 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 17
Member: 1847613
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1624223
Thanks Meter: 0
I have ipad mini 2 a1490
I’m sure I did the right thing, by removing #4 and jumper #2 to #3, DFU mode, and stuck at error 9. Is it because there are no difference between the cellular model, and wifi model for the ipsw.
Desperately need help
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.17277 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO