GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone, iPad, iPod Hardware Repair

iPhone, iPad, iPod Hardware Repair Hardware Repair discussions for iPhone, iPod , iPad & Apple Products, help, guides.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-31-2014, 19:39   #31 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Ukraine
Age: 30
Posts: 344
Member: 2261540
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 282
Donate money to this user

only difficult and expensive or just very expensive without hardware mods (about $130-150)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2014, 23:27   #32 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 75
Member: 386313
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
hi,
any solution for Ipad Air A1474 with picture.
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2014, 23:04   #33 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Ukraine
Age: 30
Posts: 344
Member: 2261540
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 282
Donate money to this user
Instructions with icloud bypass for iPad 2 A1397 iPad 3 A1403 are updated and tested.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2014, 07:59   #34 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 3
Member: 2265015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
i need ipad mini 2nd (a1490) schematic...please
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2014, 16:38   #35 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Spain
Posts: 10
Member: 2281230
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi all, i make it with ipad 3 3g and run fine.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2014, 18:23   #36 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gwlime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Manila
Age: 31
Posts: 334
Member: 1493085
Status: Offline
Sonork: n/a
Thanks Meter: 73
Quote:
Originally Posted by pasha4ur View Post
gwlime don't publish sn =)
aye aye captain
==========
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2014, 20:29   #37 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Ukraine
Age: 30
Posts: 344
Member: 2261540
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 282
Donate money to this user
People, I need your help!
Click on "Like" button, please: Pavel Churiumov #dribbble #invite
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to pasha4ur For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-05-2014, 19:21   #38 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 2
Member: 2287465
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
please share all ipad 3G version schematic here.. i'm searching the schematic for ipad3 gsm A1430 version ... ane help pleaze
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2014, 22:56   #39 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 63
Member: 1350530
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
hi there we have ipad air A1475 like said in the topic but 5 resistors instead of 7. how should we proceed ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2014, 23:02   #40 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Ukraine
Age: 30
Posts: 344
Member: 2261540
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 282
Donate money to this user
Maybe, your device was unlocked before and blocked again )
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2014, 00:21   #41 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 3
Member: 2287603
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello friends
so what happens after I remove this resistor ?
I mean does it become icloud free forever or only once for one restore?
I have ipad 2 3g by the way
thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2014, 02:33   #42 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 3
Member: 2287603
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
and one more question please
for ipad 2 3g A1396
is it R1205 to be removed ? not R1204 ?
because some posts say that R1204 is to be removed, which is connected to border id (2)
thanks again
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2014, 12:36   #43 (permalink)
ub
Freak Poster
 
ub's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Insite IC
Posts: 496
Member: 1757379
Status: Offline
Sonork: no need
Thanks Meter: 394
can i remove a1432 ICloud AND Whic
is it R1205 to be removed ? not R1204
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2014, 15:01   #44 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 396
Member: 901949
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
Quote:
Originally Posted by pasha4ur View Post
A bad assembly. Check everything again
already check assembly is ok but i did not remove R1205 and make jumper, i don't have solder tip that can get into it and make jumper on A1205, please help advice how to make jumper on such a small gap.. i'm confuse...

and pasha please give me ur valid paypal i want to make donation, hope you get donations from people here too...
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2014, 17:05   #45 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 42
Member: 1681161
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Icloud remove but no network

Hello
i need help
i just remove resistore for picture
after update ipad and icloud remove but no network
i try with model a1396 and a 1430
2 ipad after restore iso 8.1 no network
but before do work all is it
no sim no service
thank help to resolve
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19501 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO