GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone, iPad, iPod Hardware Repair

iPhone, iPad, iPod Hardware Repair Hardware Repair discussions for iPhone, iPod , iPad & Apple Products, help, guides.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-14-2017, 18:34   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kidgz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Circuitcorner
Posts: 463
Member: 551599
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 139

Waiting for iphone.....? And no error at all on itunes

Cpu?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2017, 18:35   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 523
Member: 2598526
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
Couldn’t figure it out. Could be nand but don’t have programmer
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2017, 15:12   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 523
Member: 2598526
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
Have an iPad 4 now doing same thing. Anyone ever fix this issue? This is what 3utools says but iTunes hangs at “waiting for iPad” forever and never throws a code
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2018, 09:12   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Poland
Age: 29
Posts: 111
Member: 863309
Status: Offline
Sonork: 4540726
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by bios2000 View Post
- other PC
- new original USB cable
- external powered USB Hub
- changed lightning flex/port
- changed tristar
- changed tigris
- reballed NAND
- reballed baseband IC
- changed baseband PMIC
- changed PMIC

After all these changed still get the same error. Maybe some internal NAND problem (don't have a NAND programmer).

If you find a solution, I would be glad if you share it. Maybe for the next phone with the same problem...

Greetings
I had the same issue.
"fdrtrustdata" on 3uTools
But i do restore from iTunes in DFU mode and working fine.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22131 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO