GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone, iPad, iPod Hardware Repair

iPhone, iPad, iPod Hardware Repair Hardware Repair discussions for iPhone, iPod , iPad & Apple Products, help, guides.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-09-2016, 22:50   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 48
Member: 1191636
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Arrow Iphone 6s nand error 4014


Hi
I have iphone 6s error 4014
I replace the nand flash from iPhone icluod
It's work OK but not active
In restore with iTunes
Not. I don't have programmer nand
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2016, 10:29   #2 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 48
Member: 1191636
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Any body here ???????????????? ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2016, 11:12   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 48
Member: 1191636
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi please
Any solution I have 2 iphone same error 4014
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2016, 13:45   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: PCB
Posts: 271
Member: 2320407
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
Hello yes I am here tell me what is your problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2016, 20:11   #5 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 48
Member: 1191636
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Thanks
I have iphone 6s error 4014 I replace nand flash .I take the nand flash from iPhone icluod
Then restore with iTunes ok
But at finally error message not active this iphone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2016, 20:21   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: PCB
Posts: 271
Member: 2320407
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
this is because of SN incompatible with new IMEI ! so you need to reprogram the NEW NAND or try reball old NAND
because of APPLE security you can only change components you are forbidden to replace the following
NAND,CPU,BB-CPU,eEEprom,fingerprint, WIFI !
I am a Signal-level technician !

regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2016, 21:59   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ninos22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Greece
Age: 28
Posts: 202
Member: 1903358
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
Quote:
Originally Posted by ctccellulaire View Post
this is because of SN incompatible with new IMEI ! so you need to reprogram the NEW NAND or try reball old NAND
because of APPLE security you can only change components you are forbidden to replace the following
NAND,CPU,BB-CPU,eEEprom,fingerprint, WIFI !
I am a Signal-level technician !

regards
Exactly +++++++++++++
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2016, 22:57   #8 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 48
Member: 1191636
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Thank you very very much
Then
What models programmer to use for reprogramming nand flash iphone 6s.
Thanks again
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2017, 10:11   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 122
Member: 1333287
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
hi i iphone 6 erorr 4014 how to fix pliss photos fix
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2017, 11:57   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 273
Member: 1939450
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 80
Quote:
Originally Posted by mustafa12 View Post
Thank you very very much
Then
What models programmer to use for reprogramming nand flash iphone 6s.
Thanks again

You can also order a pre programmed nand from aliexpress. Some seller do this service. You give them your serial number and they will put it for you in the nand. This way you only have to replace it an dont need to by expensive NAND programmer.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to timvandenboo For This Useful Post:
Old 02-07-2017, 00:44   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
HDccam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Posts: 586
Member: 1732818
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 256
I had an iphone 6s with 4014. C1515 was shorted next to the nand. I removed the shorted caps and the phone came out of DFU mode and back alive. Hope my experience will help some of you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2017, 00:51   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
HDccam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Posts: 586
Member: 1732818
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 256
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2017, 10:40   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2703838
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I also changed NAND and copy data by using WL PCIE NAND tool. But when I put my iPhone into DFU mode, just after few apple logo showed up it turned off. Then iTunes says error 4014. Is that a same problem everybody talked above? Maybe when I remove NAND I gave a damage to right side of nand. There's very small parts. I removed C1515 but no change. You guys' help would be greatly appreciated.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.34669 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO