GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box > CDMA-Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-16-2011, 08:26   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Infinity-CDMA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 483
Member: 1319166
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,475
How to solve problem In ZTE-1602 March and Apr 13 2011 version 2011

Dear USer.

In spite of video tutorial i think still lots of people have problem in understanding different flash chip and flashing according it it .

Problem #1
Code:
COM26 [QCUSB_COM26_1] selected
module v1.64
Device: ZTE-S1602
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Apr 13 2011
Apr 13 2011
ZTE 1602 Apr 13 2011 selected..
soon...
Finished, time used: 3 sec
Solution is easy :
1)Do read Info...
2)Copy paste read info in text for latter use .
3)Go to support site select flash file ZTE-S1602_V.MTS.S1602.B01_July_locked_8Mb.bin.7z and flash phone .
5)Re-write Esn orignal which you have save earlier in text selecting model.Don't copy paste just fill esn manually
zte-C3xx
6)Select Sp-unlock operation in service tab of model ZTE-1602
7)Phone restarted check with diffrent Uim Card.


Problem #2 only emergency called while trying to call

COM9 [QCUSB_COM9_1] selected
module v1.64
Device: ZTE-S1602
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Mar 07 2011
Mar 07 2011
ZTE 1602 Mar 07 2011 selected..
ESN(hex) : xxxxxxxx
Password accepted..
downloading mode...
waiting respon...
waiting chip ready...
disabling minlock...
disabling minlock 50%...
disabling minlock 100%...
done...
Finished, time used: 17 sec


Solution is easy :
1)Do read Info...
2)Copy paste read info in text for latter use .
3)Go to support site select flash file ZTE-ZTE-S1602_SSTL_S1602_RBTL40NV1.0.1B01_16Mb.bin.7zand flash phone .
5)Re-write Esn orignal which you have save earlier in text selecting model.Don't copy paste just fill esn manually zte-C3xx
6)Select Sp-unlock operation in service tab of model ZTE-1602
7)Phone restarted check with diffrent Uim Card.

Note :
#1Only few firmware March have this problem so before doing above step please check simple SP-Unlock operation and if problem is there in call follow the above process.

#2 Must download and extract file using this software http://www.7-zip.org/

Regard's
Infinity-CDMA

Last edited by Infinity-CDMA; 11-16-2011 at 09:30.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Infinity-CDMA For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-05-2011, 06:34   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 335
Member: 488984
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
how to write esn . in cdma tool there is no option pls
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2011, 10:32   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 32
Posts: 4,268
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,368
Quote:
Originally Posted by mshar_83 View Post
how to write esn . in cdma tool there is no option pls
Hello,
Connect Phone Open Cdma Tool Select Zte c3xx Fill Esn And Send


wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to <<<MEGATRON>>> For This Useful Post:
Old 12-30-2011, 07:13   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: ghaziabad
Posts: 126
Member: 682764
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
COM17 [QCUSB_COM17_1] selected
module v1.71
Device: ZTE-S1602
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Apr 13 2011
Apr 13 2011
ZTE 1602 Apr 13 2011 selected..
update your firmware...
Finished, time used: 3 sec
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ali.com01 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-31-2011, 06:04   #5 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 41
Member: 808204
Status: Offline
Sonork: eagleyezzz
Thanks Meter: 2
flash the phone with "ZTE-S1602_V.MTS.S1602.B01_July_locked_8Mb.bin.7z" (u will get it from support area). write the file n then unlock with latest version 1.71

hope it will work for u
best luck
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Manish Bhave For This Useful Post:
Old 01-13-2012, 05:40   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
eswar7983's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: andhra pradesh
Posts: 423
Member: 702331
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
flash with this file - 1602 8 MB UNLOCK CHINA TELECOM
dont want rewrite esn
and unlock also
only flash for apr 13 2011
i am tested but one thing startup logo change
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to eswar7983 For This Useful Post:
Old 03-16-2012, 15:07   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:Sanjh Phoenix:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: India
Posts: 718
Member: 1728736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615042
Thanks Meter: 703
THANK YOU FOR YOUR INFOrmation
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2012, 11:33   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Absar_Global's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: india
Age: 23
Posts: 600
Member: 1442705
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623965
Thanks Meter: 191
Quote:
Originally Posted by eswar7983 View Post
flash with this file - 1602 8 MB UNLOCK CHINA TELECOM
dont want rewrite esn
and unlock also
only flash for apr 13 2011
i am tested but one thing startup logo change
thanx bro good job.....................
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2013, 16:03   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
achintya's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: kolkata, india
Posts: 920
Member: 553420
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624012
Thanks Meter: 122
HARDWARE : VDFP680A
COMPILE : Jun 08 2010 (09:30:53)
REALEASE : Mar 22 2010 (13:00:00)
SW Version : BD_P680A8V1 0 0B03 U
---------------------------------------------------------
ESN(hex) : 00000000
ESN(hex) : 00000000
Phonce code : 0000


16 OR 8 MB FILE TO BE USED???
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2013, 06:42   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 32
Posts: 4,268
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,368
Quote:
Originally Posted by achintya View Post
HARDWARE : VDFP680A
COMPILE : Jun 08 2010 (09:30:53)
REALEASE : Mar 22 2010 (13:00:00)
SW Version : BD_P680A8V1 0 0B03 U
---------------------------------------------------------
ESN(hex) : 00000000
ESN(hex) : 00000000
Phonce code : 0000


16 OR 8 MB FILE TO BE USED???
Hello,
Wrong Information Select Proper Port And Read Info Again You Are Reading Modem Information

Note:- Avoid Double Post's

Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2013, 17:21   #11 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: rajahmundry, ap ,india
Posts: 55
Member: 1265967
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
thanku very much sir best solutation for zte c1602 unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2013, 13:05   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: mumai malad
Posts: 8
Member: 586951
Status: Offline
Sonork: saikrishna3267@yahoo.com
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks to eswar7983 flash with this file - 1602 8 MB UNLOCK CHINA TELECOM done
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2013, 19:00   #13 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Pune 9763827863
Posts: 56
Member: 1493682
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
I had follow this step, but still my phone esn shows 00000000.
Please help me.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2013, 19:01   #14 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Pune 9763827863
Posts: 56
Member: 1493682
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by <<<MEGATRON>>> View Post
Hello,
Connect Phone Open Cdma Tool Select Zte c3xx Fill Esn And Send


wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
I had follow this step mention by you, but still my phones esn no. shows 0000000 please help me sir.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2013, 16:35   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 32
Posts: 4,268
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,368
Quote:
Originally Posted by smc_313 View Post
I had follow this step mention by you, but still my phones esn no. shows 0000000 please help me sir.
Hello,
Fill Esn 11223344 And Send

wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 28 08-30-2012 03:40
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
IR between 6150 and IBM TP 600 favdijck Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-15-2011 12:08
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-04-2011 23:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.52930 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO