GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box > CDMA-Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-21-2011, 12:56   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 122
Member: 1413283
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
How to unlock lg rd-6600

I WANT TO SP UNLOCK LG RD-6600
HOW?

  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2011, 17:45   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rahul_rocks3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: <:D-R-E-A-M-S:>
Posts: 2,790
Member: 1312746
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604777
Thanks Meter: 724
Quote:
Originally Posted by rahulbiswas29 View Post
I WANT TO SP UNLOCK LG RD-6600
HOW?

still no tool supports unlocking for rd6600.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2011, 17:52   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Incredible India!!!
Posts: 4,046
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 4,469
Hello,
Currently this model is not supported!!

Wr.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2011, 10:01   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 122
Member: 1413283
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
when will it support.. I have the phone how will i dump flash so that i could send it to INFINITY PRODUCT MANAGER ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2011, 10:08   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 32
Posts: 4,268
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,368
Quote:
Originally Posted by rahulbiswas29 View Post
when will it support.. I have the phone how will i dump flash so that i could send it to INFINITY PRODUCT MANAGER ??
Hello,
If You Want To Send Flash File Then Password Protect Upload On Any Link You Like
And Pm Link With Password

More Info Here
Required Flash file to make fast new update And you win 100 Creadits

Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2011, 10:15   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 122
Member: 1413283
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
how will i read CDMA FLASH of the phone which doesnt support in list.
I use only CDMA DONGLE
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2013, 15:22   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: patory
Posts: 63
Member: 1850600
Status: Offline
Sonork: 98012456
Thanks Meter: 6
rd 6600 unloking any solution
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 16:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 08:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 12:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 23:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25619 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO