GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box > CDMA-Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-28-2012, 12:02   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,783
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 228
Arrow how to unlock motorola w150i via infinity cdma dongle ?

there is no modle in list for unlock of motorola w150i

ps give me instruction for unlock it
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2012, 12:37   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mygsm world's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 2,164
Member: 1078689
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 845
Quote:
Originally Posted by unlockers555 View Post
there is no modle in list for unlock of motorola w150i

ps give me instruction for unlock it
Dear Friend

Motorola W150i Not Supported In CDMA Dongle.

But You Can Unlock Easily By Flash.

Please Use Search Button And Get Flash File With Flasher.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2012, 12:44   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::CHAIN::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: -=GsmBest Team=-
Posts: 1,161
Member: 1753928
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615906
Thanks Meter: 644
Donate money to this user
Yes Motorola Not Supported .................
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2012, 13:12   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,783
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 228
why not supported ?

is motorola is not standerd company ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2012, 14:00   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 32
Posts: 4,268
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,368
Quote:
Originally Posted by unlockers555 View Post
there is no modle in list for unlock of motorola w150i

ps give me instruction for unlock it
Hello,
You Can Unlock Motorola W150i With Infinity Main Module

Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2012, 07:41   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,783
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 228
i don update my infinity dongle via cread(i no need it)
and in old mmodual(3.96) there is no modle of motorola w150i.
and in main shell it is in qc-modual but there is no option for sp-unlock in it.

hope you add this in infinity cdma dongle.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2012, 20:23   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rahul_rocks3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: <:D-R-E-A-M-S:>
Posts: 2,783
Member: 1312746
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604777
Thanks Meter: 721
Quote:
Originally Posted by <<<MEGATRON>>> View Post
Hello,
You Can Unlock Motorola W150i With Infinity Main Module

Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
You are wrong W150i is not supported with Infinity Main Module....its a cdma handset and for sp-unlock we all users have been following flashing process and we flash the handset with a china unicom file to unlock it
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2012, 07:11   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 32
Posts: 4,268
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,368
Quote:
Originally Posted by rahul_rocks3 View Post
You are wrong W150i is not supported with Infinity Main Module....its a cdma handset and for sp-unlock we all users have been following flashing process and we flash the handset with a china unicom file to unlock it
Hello,
O Really!!! May B I am Wrong Have You Check Shell ? Please Check First Then Only Reply To Any Post

More Info Here

11 Apr 2007: Moto CDMA W150, W170, W170C, W210, W355 models supported... Supported Since 2007

how to unlock w150i

Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.27551 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO