GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box > CDMA-Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-27-2012, 09:19   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: satna (M.P.)
Posts: 210
Member: 1710210
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
How to use

HELLO SIR I AM NEW USER OF INFINITY BOX I NEVER USE IT BEFORE

WHEN I CLICK READ INFORMATION OR SP UNLOCK OR ANY OTHER OPERATION
IT SHOWS

check cable...
Finished, time used: 3 sec

PLEASE HELP ME
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to smarty89 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-27-2012, 09:38   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 32
Posts: 4,268
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,368
Quote:
Originally Posted by smarty89 View Post
HELLO SIR I AM NEW USER OF INFINITY BOX I NEVER USE IT BEFORE

WHEN I CLICK READ INFORMATION OR SP UNLOCK OR ANY OTHER OPERATION
IT SHOWS

check cable...
Finished, time used: 3 sec

PLEASE HELP ME
Hello,
Check Your Port Settiing Also Check Cable Is Ok

Select Proper Port And Then Perform Unlock Operation


Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2012, 10:26   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: satna (M.P.)
Posts: 210
Member: 1710210
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by <<<MEGATRON>>> View Post
Hello,
Check Your Port Settiing Also Check Cable Is Ok

Select Proper Port And Then Perform Unlock Operation


Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
i tried with different handset and cable.
with all handset it shows check cable
can any one check via team viewer
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2012, 10:46   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::CHAIN::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: -=GsmBest Team=-
Posts: 1,251
Member: 1753928
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615906
Thanks Meter: 672
Donate money to this user
Which Model You Want To Unlock Tell Me & Contact Me On Yahoo I'll Help You......





Br,
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2012, 11:40   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: satna (M.P.)
Posts: 210
Member: 1710210
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::CHAIN::.. View Post
Which Model You Want To Unlock Tell Me & Contact Me On Yahoo I'll Help You......





Br,
zte c332 phone locked

my yahoo id
smarty_smartest89@yahoo.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2012, 12:00   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 32
Posts: 4,268
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,368
Quote:
Originally Posted by smarty89 View Post
zte c332 phone locked

my yahoo id
smarty_smartest89@yahoo.com
Hello,
Its Simple Just Connect Ur Phone Through Any Uni Box Open CDMA Tool Select Port Select Model ZTE TATA C3xx And Press SPUNLOCK

Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 16:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 08:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 12:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 23:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.30085 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO