GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box > CDMA-Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-03-2010, 15:09   #1 (permalink)
rry
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 45
Member: 372620
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
Huwaie c3308 and ZTE S100 dead while unlock

C3308 and ZTE S100 dead while unlock. When Unlock ,procedure ok but set dead. Bug in the sw pls do needful and alive our sets
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2010, 15:34   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 32
Posts: 4,268
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,368
Quote:
Originally Posted by rry View Post
C3308 and ZTE S100 dead while unlock. When Unlock ,procedure ok but set dead. Bug in the sw pls do needful and alive our sets
Hello,
Again With No Logs Seems Some Peoples R Trying To Confuse Our Users
Dont Start Any Thread Without Log It Is Impossible For Zte S100 TO B Dead In Unlocking
Where Is Logs?????
And For c3308 Did U Readed Sticky Post?
Instruction Unlocking LG RD3510,RD6100,Huawei 3308

Wbr
<<<MEGATRON>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2010, 16:26   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Chennairam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Chennai - India
Age: 27
Posts: 999
Member: 372320
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113211
Thanks Meter: 2,658
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by rry View Post
C3308 and ZTE S100 dead while unlock. When Unlock ,procedure ok but set dead. Bug in the sw pls do needful and alive our sets

How people Thinking ...

without logs ... say mobile phones dead after unlock like this ... Are you really infinity-cdma users ..

contact me on yahoo ..



ZTE S100 100% not possible to Dead ......

funny people ..




Regards
Ram
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2010, 16:39   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 392
Member: 577658
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
they r combo user & they just wanna confused infinity user
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2010, 17:16   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PUNEET5154's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: ***Mastertools Helpdesk***
Age: 24
Posts: 2,099
Member: 1023528
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594367
Thanks Meter: 914
He he he nice joke s100 never dead in unlocking... With inf cdma...
Pls dont spam here...

Br
puneet5154
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2010, 18:02   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pradeep_kus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: G--vv--/-\--L--i--0--|?
Age: 7
Posts: 1,566
Member: 459784
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592448
Thanks Meter: 865
Quote:
Originally Posted by rry View Post
C3308 and ZTE S100 dead while unlock. When Unlock ,procedure ok but set dead. Bug in the sw pls do needful and alive our sets

Are You Infinity Cdma Dongel User Or Combo Resaller Or User ????? Good Jocking Zte Dead s100 hehehhe I Think This Is Letest Info... zte unlock after dead
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2010, 19:05   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Infinity-CDMA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 483
Member: 1319166
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,475
Are you get payed for posting fake info ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by rry View Post
C3308 and ZTE S100 dead while unlock. When Unlock ,procedure ok but set dead. Bug in the sw pls do needful and alive our sets
Hellow ,

Are you get payed for posting fake info ? where is logs of c3308 and zte s100 unlock ? zte phones cannot get dead bcz using direct unlock method no patch used around more than 1000 phones unlocked by our loving member see successful report .You can try zte unlock method in any zte phones it will never be dead .So you are fake user without using our dongle .

wbr .
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2010, 13:36   #8 (permalink)
rry
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 45
Member: 372620
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
Can't understand why u people r doubting that I am faking , not using Infinity tool or a new user to Infinity, of course my mistake was that I had not read the instructions for c3308 but it was mistaken because I am using infinity since long and a loyal customer of Infinity and I thought it will work like gsm unlocking tool


==== C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\cdma02\cdma02.exe [7/2/2010 5:52:42 PM] ====
web site: Infinity-Box - About
support forum in English: Infinity-Box - GSM-Forum
Loading data, wait...
[Infinity Box] CDMA v1.04/01
smart-card: connected
S/N: 0484:0118
Wait...
Device: Haier-C2000, C2010, C3000, C3010 old
Done
Device: Huawei-C3308
==== [7/2/2010 5:53:06 PM] ====
COM10 [Root#PORTS#0000#{86e0d1e0-8089-11d0-9ce4-08003e301f73}] selected
module v1.04
Device: Huawei-C3308
Action: "sp-unlock"
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Finished, time used: 8 sec
COM3 ready

------------------------------------


==== [7/3/2010 5:30:34 PM] ====
COM33 [QCUSB_COM33_1] selected
module v1.04
Device: ZTE-S100
Action: "sp-unlock"
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Finished, time used: 7 sec
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2010, 13:42   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Chennairam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Chennai - India
Age: 27
Posts: 999
Member: 372320
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113211
Thanks Meter: 2,658
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by rry View Post
Can't understand why u people r doubting that I am faking , not using Infinity tool or a new user to Infinity, of course my mistake was that I had not read the instructions for c3308 but it was mistaken because I am using infinity since long and a loyal customer of Infinity and I thought it will work like gsm unlocking tool


==== C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\cdma02\cdma02.exe [7/2/2010 5:52:42 PM] ====
web site: Infinity-Box - About
support forum in English: Infinity-Box - GSM-Forum
Loading data, wait...
[Infinity Box] CDMA v1.04/01
smart-card: connected
S/N: 0484:0118
Wait...
Device: Haier-C2000, C2010, C3000, C3010 old
Done
Device: Huawei-C3308
==== [7/2/2010 5:53:06 PM] ====
COM10 [Root#PORTS#0000#{86e0d1e0-8089-11d0-9ce4-08003e301f73}] selected
module v1.04
Device: Huawei-C3308
Action: "sp-unlock"
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Finished, time used: 8 sec
COM3 ready

------------------------------------


==== [7/3/2010 5:30:34 PM] ====
COM33 [QCUSB_COM33_1] selected
module v1.04
Device: ZTE-S100
Action: "sp-unlock"
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Finished, time used: 7 sec


Really Strange Logs .... Old Version Of Logs


ZTE never Dead .. aslo Zte Module Can unlock Derectly .. phone Connected or not ..

I can Bet Phone Cant Be dead ...


Okey Contact me on gtalk :- oruram@gmail.com or Sonork .. Check my profile For Sonork id


Regards
Ram
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2010, 14:00   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Infinity-CDMA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 483
Member: 1319166
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,475
Finally you remeber to post logs .

Quote:
Originally Posted by rry View Post
Can't understand why u people r doubting that I am faking , not using Infinity tool or a new user to Infinity, of course my mistake was that I had not read the instructions for c3308 but it was mistaken because I am using infinity since long and a loyal customer of Infinity and I thought it will work like gsm unlocking tool


==== C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\cdma02\cdma02.exe [7/2/2010 5:52:42 PM] ====
web site: Infinity-Box - About
support forum in English: Infinity-Box - GSM-Forum
Loading data, wait...
[Infinity Box] CDMA v1.04/01
smart-card: connected
S/N: 0484:0118
Wait...
Device: Haier-C2000, C2010, C3000, C3010 old
Done
Device: Huawei-C3308
==== [7/2/2010 5:53:06 PM] ====
COM10 [Root#PORTS#0000#{86e0d1e0-8089-11d0-9ce4-08003e301f73}] selected
module v1.04
Device: Huawei-C3308
Action: "sp-unlock"
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Finished, time used: 8 sec
COM3 ready

------------------------------------


==== [7/3/2010 5:30:34 PM] ====
COM33 [QCUSB_COM33_1] selected
module v1.04
Device: ZTE-S100
Action: "sp-unlock"
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Finished, time used: 7 sec

Thanks for using our products and trust shown to us . Now next time please read sticky post .Huawei c3308 press 5+power and try flash from support area file and then unlock with our unlocker .

Zte I cannot believe that phone get dead .It will never get dead even at time of unlocking you disconnect phone it will not get dead for zte .it is pure safe minlockk off function is implimented in zte so phone cannt get dead .May be phone have hardware problem .

wbr .
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2011, 15:15   #11 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: kolkata
Posts: 16
Member: 1174707
Status: Offline
Sonork: 12345678
Thanks Meter: 2
i was having 1.44 version cdma and when i was wanting to unlock samsung phone its not getting unlock however if i m installing the lower version which is 1.33 or lower thn than that the samsung applications are getting used apparently i wanna knw y the higher version updates are not working with the samsung cellphones and this is reason no samsung phones are getting unlock due to the installation of higher version.My questoin is that what is the use of updating infinity tool when it won't support all the samsung cellphones
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2011, 15:53   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 32
Posts: 4,268
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,368
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shahedalam1234 View Post
i was having 1.44 version cdma and when i was wanting to unlock samsung phone its not getting unlock however if i m installing the lower version which is 1.33 or lower thn than that the samsung applications are getting used apparently i wanna knw y the higher version updates are not working with the samsung cellphones and this is reason no samsung phones are getting unlock due to the installation of higher version.My questoin is that what is the use of updating infinity tool when it won't support all the samsung cellphones
Hello,
As Already Mentiond In My Previous Post's This Problem Will B Fixed In Next Update Till Then U Can Use 1.41 To Unlock Samsung Models And For All Other's You Can Use 1.44
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2011, 09:12   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
rajeshchiyyan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: MobilesFactory,trichy,TN,India
Age: 24
Posts: 1,497
Member: 1347585
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596390
Thanks Meter: 438
any way to recover this problem "zte s100 only show in display ...\...\1x 098755" any way to solve team it's not a after unlock problem i recived this contition can u help team
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2014, 05:36   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Tikapur - Kailali, NEPAL
Posts: 64
Member: 1283254
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
ZTE S100 unlock done now restart

but set not restart or dead
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2014, 08:45   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PARMATMA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: india
Age: 36
Posts: 1,922
Member: 201107
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576954
Thanks Meter: 675
checking version...
Feb 01 2008C3308C53B106
Huawei C3308 version B106 selected..
OFFLINE...
downloading mode...
erasing...
patching in progress...
patching in progress 25%...
patching in progress 50%...
patching in progress 75%...
patching in progress 100%...
DONE...
Phones should be restarting now...
Finished, time used: 55 sec






b.r.
kalpesh varia
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 07-03-2012 14:42
IR between 6150 and IBM TP 600 favdijck Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-15-2011 13:08
wt603 and .pkd ARt Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-13-1999 20:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.44345 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO