GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box > CDMA-Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-28-2012, 16:33   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:MobileLife:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: I N D I A
Age: 32
Posts: 1,622
Member: 188260
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1590438
Thanks Meter: 299
One more zte 1602 dead during flash ?

=======W.A.R.N.I.N.G=======

DO NOT REMOVE THE PHONE..!!
-------------------------------------------------------------

flashing failed...
Finished, time used: 2 min 3 sec
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2012, 17:38   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 32
Posts: 4,268
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,368
Quote:
Originally Posted by akskbn View Post
=======W.A.R.N.I.N.G=======

DO NOT REMOVE THE PHONE..!!
-------------------------------------------------------------

flashing failed...
Finished, time used: 2 min 3 sec
Hello,
We Have Already Given Cautions Before Flashing Zte S1602
Read Before flashing Any Zte-S1602

You Must Read And Where Is Read Information For Phone
What Was Flash Size? Did U Checked Before Flashing?
Next Time Take Precautions

Solution- Use Special Tool To Recover Ur Phone

Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2012, 07:52   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:MobileLife:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: I N D I A
Age: 32
Posts: 1,622
Member: 188260
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1590438
Thanks Meter: 299
Quote:
Originally Posted by <<<MEGATRON>>> View Post
Hello,
We Have Already Given Cautions Before Flashing Zte S1602
Read Before flashing Any Zte-S1602

You Must Read And Where Is Read Information For Phone
What Was Flash Size? Did U Checked Before Flashing?
Next Time Take Precautions

Solution- Use Special Tool To Recover Ur Phone

Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
here is logs I flashed with 8mb file operation fialed. so which tool will recover the problem ??

COM26 [QCUSB_COM26_1] selected
module v1.70
Device: ZTE-S1602
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Apr 13 2011
Apr 13 2011
ZTE 1602 Apr 13 2011 selected..
soon...
Finished, time used: 3 sec
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2012, 08:43   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 32
Posts: 4,268
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,368
Quote:
Originally Posted by akskbn View Post
here is logs I flashed with 8mb file operation fialed. so which tool will recover the problem ??

COM26 [QCUSB_COM26_1] selected
module v1.70
Device: ZTE-S1602
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Apr 13 2011
Apr 13 2011
ZTE 1602 Apr 13 2011 selected..
soon...
Finished, time used: 3 sec
Hello,
Please Use Search Button You Can Find It


Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2013, 15:03   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: you can find anywhare
Age: 30
Posts: 14
Member: 1188062
Status: Offline
Sonork: raviprajapat_2008@yahoo.c
Thanks Meter: 0
zte mts 1602 dead after flashing failed . any body and any solution
thank advace
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2013, 15:04   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tauheed9's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: mahim mumbai
Age: 23
Posts: 1,694
Member: 1761678
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615439
Thanks Meter: 348
use any jtag to alive ur phone
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 12:33
5110 flash new software , need help steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 08-03-2013 07:39
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 08:57
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 23:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.33982 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO