GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > McnPro Box > ChinaRes Editor

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-15-2011, 10:17   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 109
Member: 1108022
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Spreadtrum languages? [Answered by Mcnbox]


Hi

Does mcn china editor support spreadtume language edit:

Like this:

f3_apr10.bin

Could you please check this file because then would be interested.


Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2011, 19:40   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mcnbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,891
Member: 726283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.76027
Thanks Meter: 7,616
Sure , what you wanna check with it ?

Best regards !

Mcnbox
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2011, 11:59   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 109
Member: 1108022
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Can MCN china res edit this file to change add new languages?

If you can check it would be interested.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2011, 22:06   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 273
Member: 562132
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by systeam1 View Post
Can MCN china res edit this file to change add new languages?

If you can check it would be interested.

I TRIED TO PEN YU FLASH AT MCN china res edit

BUT IT CAN,T READ languages

BUT CAN READ RING TON AND PHOTO

Best regards !
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
need software for 5161 by cable mln2000 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-29-2010 20:17
Add new language in Nokia 5110 rodipex Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-21-2000 17:24
Change Language in 6110 jonwillow Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 01-14-2000 04:04
have nokia lock 2 solution by cable oskarcore Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 11-29-1999 21:49

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27506 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO