GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Martech Products > MSM Service Manager


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-03-2012, 20:10   #361 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
freedomqn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: 102 quy nhơn BĐ
Age: 9
Posts: 1,090
Member: 347720
Status: Offline
Sonork: xxx
Thanks Meter: 201

have bug remove log not auto refund credit
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2012, 03:40   #362 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nonoyxp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: X-Sim Philippines
Posts: 3,591
Member: 141973
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579084
Thanks Meter: 3,997
Hello MSM pls Add Real Random , Coz you random is not working ..!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2012, 20:23   #363 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 37
Posts: 9,802
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 4,347
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nonoyxp View Post
Hello MSM pls Add Real Random , Coz you random is not working ..!!!
What mean real random and now not work ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2012, 12:41   #364 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
msm_support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 269
Member: 1343450
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581690
Thanks Meter: 1,654
Update 08.08.2012
  • New method NCK calc - now NCK will show direct after COD found.

    No more waiting for NCK codes
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to msm_support For This Useful Post:
Old 08-08-2012, 12:55   #365 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nonoyxp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: X-Sim Philippines
Posts: 3,591
Member: 141973
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579084
Thanks Meter: 3,997
Quote:
Originally Posted by wgmmmx1 View Post
What mean real random and now not work ?
random not working as random , its like 100-0 in random based

me and Hoang notice this

Scanning of random not very Good.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2012, 15:25   #366 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 37
Posts: 9,802
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 4,347
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nonoyxp View Post
random not working as random , its like 100-0 in random based

me and Hoang notice this

Scanning of random not very Good.

Then maybe you write what random you need becosue for everyone els is ok and you tell that not work then maybe write here algo what random should use in msm becosue even random need work with algo can't do this without sens.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2012, 21:42   #367 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
eeprom1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Earth
Age: 37
Posts: 116
Member: 87320
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Hi Martech Team
its possible to make separating for some pc without buying new activation

Best Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2012, 20:02   #368 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Poland, Wroclaw
Age: 45
Posts: 1,663
Member: 67562
Status: Offline
Sonork: none
Thanks Meter: 89
Seems to be easy but i'm not sure if this work:
remove one drone from your existing MSM account,
register new account and add there this drone.
Am i right?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2012, 13:12   #369 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Alkapone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Lithuania
Age: 36
Posts: 1,211
Member: 19265
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 92
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nonoyxp View Post
random not working as random , its like 100-0 in random based

me and Hoang notice this

Scanning of random not very Good.
Seems really, from last 30 logs random is same like 100...0. Give us chance to use *-lite 0.10
Even if analysis of ~180K records shows that every digit is around same, still have some predictions on models. Somebody tried to associate TAC with result?

B.R.
Alkapone
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2012, 00:37   #370 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 203
Member: 715445
Status: Offline
Sonork: mire.centrino
Thanks Meter: 45
problem in cloud

where is problem please

00:44:53 Counting 37138033
00:44:54 Job exited unexpectedly, waiting 60s.
00:45:54 Calling home... Success.
00:45:55 Keep counting.
00:45:55 Restarting job... PID: 3840 Success!
00:45:55 Counting 37138033
00:45:56 Job exited unexpectedly, waiting 60s.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2012, 07:08   #371 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jala's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: UE, Poland
Posts: 650
Member: 17324
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
close software, go to c/sl3 clinet find file "job" - delate that file and run clinet again
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2012, 07:03   #372 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nonoyxp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: X-Sim Philippines
Posts: 3,591
Member: 141973
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579084
Thanks Meter: 3,997
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alkapone View Post
Seems really, from last 30 logs random is same like 100...0. Give us chance to use *-lite 0.10
Even if analysis of ~180K records shows that every digit is around same, still have some predictions on models. Somebody tried to associate TAC with result?

B.R.
Alkapone
Yes you rigth.!!

Hope they support New Hascat .10 Markov Algo
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2012, 05:33   #373 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 52
Member: 1743225
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Can someone please give a rough guide for hardware cost for time to unlock. eg. I notice many brute force sellers have an average unlock time of around 30 minutes. How much dollars would it cost for the hardware like this (how many computers/graphics cards would this need)? Or if its too expensive, how much would hardware cost for an average of 1 hour, 2 hours, 4 hours, 8 hours?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2012, 06:51   #374 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 52
Member: 1743225
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
From the pictures here (World's Fastest SL3 LBF "MARKOV" EDITION ---> oclHashcat-lite v0.10 by atom !!!) it seems that the time taken is below. Is this correct? Is this based on 1 PC with the following cards?

8 x ATI 6970 = 45 minutes
4 x 5870 = 75 minutes
2 x HD 6990 = 3 hours, 39 minutes
2 x HD 5970 = 17 hours, 47 minutes
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to one92 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-04-2012, 00:37   #375 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
strangerboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Porto, Portugal
Age: 41
Posts: 1,551
Member: 3783
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 127
502 Bad Gateway happened to me about 50 times today ... what´s going on??
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Test Card File System??? davieb Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 3 05-27-2001 15:21
System connector for Ericsson 7XX cahrisma Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 4 06-13-2000 09:04
SMS via system connector pasisoft Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 10-21-1999 11:05
SMS via system connector? pasisoft Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 0 10-19-1999 19:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40934 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO