GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box > BB5 Easy Service Tool (BEST) Nokia Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-15-2012, 21:30   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: iraq_kurdistan_erbil
Posts: 539
Member: 1510100
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
how downgrade c7

how downgrade c7??????????????????????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2012, 21:36   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
coolshahul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: BISMI TRONICS
Posts: 231
Member: 598334
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
Do RPL backup
Save Full PM
Erase Flash
Flash with firmware u want
Wirte RPL
Do SD Repair
Do local Sx4 with custom key and upload PM checked
DONE
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to coolshahul For This Useful Post:
Old 06-16-2012, 01:13   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mohsin-*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Pakistan/UAE At MedianaTrading
Posts: 6,904
Member: 417298
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578269
Thanks Meter: 17,881
Donate money to this user
BB5 Downgrade, ERASE, REPAIR, e.t.c) How-To

detail here
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mohsin-* For This Useful Post:
Old 06-16-2012, 20:46   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: iraq_kurdistan_erbil
Posts: 539
Member: 1510100
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
i dont have fbus i just use usb
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2012, 21:06   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Dzirt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Russia , Syberia
Age: 25
Posts: 10,887
Member: 1157320
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,370
It can be done via USB cable.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-31-2012 20:09
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
how the **** do i make wintesla 6.03 work Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-16-1999 08:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.22477 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO