GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box > BB5 Easy Service Tool (BEST) Nokia Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-26-2018, 09:50   #196 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
soulgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: RUSSIA
Posts: 306
Member: 1872225
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1668729
Thanks Meter: 26
Donate money to this user
Please stop ignoring me!!!


Smart-Card update process may takes up to 4-5 minutes to complete.

During update process software may seem hanging but please DO NOT close or terminate forcely application.
It may cause harm to your Smart-Card. Just let the process to be finished.
- Connect Infinity Box/Dongle (Smart-Card) to PC
- Disconnect all other Boxes/Dongles (Smart-Card) from PC
- Update Smart-Card Reader drivers to latest version
- Disable Antivirus and Firewall
- DO NOT interrupt update process even if you think that software is freez !
=== DongleManager [Infinity] v1.72 [7/25/2018 21:27:47] ===
Searching...
Card-Reader: FT SCR2000 0
HWID: 010675892488129
Box/Dongle found: [BEST]
Serial No (S/N):
Firmware version: 0122.02
"UK Edition" status: On
Last launched Application: 0030 v.0228
=> Activations:
- 03: [BEST] v.0122
- 0A: #10
=== DongleManager [Infinity] v1.72 [7/25/2018 21:27:52] ===
Box/Dongle type selected: [BEST]
Card-Reader: FT SCR2000 0
HWID: 0106758924881292
Box/Dongle found: [BEST]
Reading...
Serial No (S/N): FBxxxxx
Firmware version: 0122.02
=== Process started: 7/25/2018 21:27:54 ===
Connecting to server
Server connection successfully established
Checking DongleManager version...
Your DongleManager is up-to-date
Checking Dongle Identification...
Authenticating on server...
Authentication successfull
Service stage 1 confirmed
Securing session...
Session secured ok
Upgrading dongle...
Wait 4-5 minutes ! DO NOT disconnect Box/Dongle !
Last APDU: 133 sec
Card returned error - 0000 at 0/8391
Error upgrading applets:
Card returned error - 0000 at 0/8391
Disconnected


Services
- Activation 1: Infinity-Box/Dongle; Firmware Version: 0137; Registered: 25-Jul-2018; Expired: 26-Jul-2019; Support: Active

Token
- Type: Infinity [BEST]
- Account Status: Active
- Hardware Status: Ok
Services
- Activation 1: Infinity-Box/Dongle; Firmware Version: 0137; Registered: 25-Jul-2018; Expired: 26-Jul-2019; Support: Active
- Activation 2: Infinity [BEST]; S/N: Fxxxxxx; Firmware Version: 0122
- More Services may be active but not listed

posted on tTHE infinity FORUM !!!none there also!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2018, 09:50   #197 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
soulgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: RUSSIA
Posts: 306
Member: 1872225
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1668729
Thanks Meter: 26
Donate money to this user
Please stop ignoring me!!!

Authenticating on server...
Authentication successfull
Service stage 1 confirmed
Securing session...
Session secured ok
Upgrading dongle...
Wait 4-5 minutes ! DO NOT disconnect Box/Dongle !
Last APDU: 133 sec
Card returned error - 0000 at 0/8391
Error upgrading applets:
Card returned error - 0000 at 0/8391
Disconnected
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2018, 23:30   #198 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 24,866
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49,005
Quote:
Originally Posted by soulgsm View Post
Authenticating on server...
Authentication successfull
Service stage 1 confirmed
Securing session...
Session secured ok
Upgrading dongle...
Wait 4-5 minutes ! DO NOT disconnect Box/Dongle !
Last APDU: 133 sec
Card returned error - 0000 at 0/8391
Error upgrading applets:
Card returned error - 0000 at 0/8391
Disconnected
you have updated dongle well today. there is no reason to make multiple posts.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2018, 16:11   #199 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 96
Member: 2526882
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
cm2 activation problem

hi team i have infinity box with best activation. i have try in two occations to activate cm2 on it but server reget it that my box details are not found. please help me solve this here is the sn:0F07F236.TELL ME WHERE THE PROBLEM
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2018, 12:43   #200 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 1
Member: 2576839
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Is it 100% safe to have cm2 activation on the infinity best dongle?

Sent from my T1-701u using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2018, 14:43   #201 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,121
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,684
Quote:
Originally Posted by ssitmih View Post
hi team i have infinity box with best activation. i have try in two occations to activate cm2 on it but server reget it that my box details are not found. please help me solve this here is the sn:0F07F236.TELL ME WHERE THE PROBLEM
This box has BEST activation and Infinity-Box/Dongle support is renewed up to year 2019. Do you still have any problem with your box ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2018, 14:44   #202 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,121
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,684
Quote:
Originally Posted by nurasheme View Post
Is it 100% safe to have cm2 activation on the infinity best dongle?

Sent from my T1-701u using Tapatalk
What do you mean "safe" ?
Many people have this activation during many years and they are completely safe.

Last edited by InfinityHelp; 08-15-2018 at 14:56.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2018, 13:39   #203 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: islamabad pakistan
Age: 34
Posts: 65
Member: 2266425
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
hello infinty team cm2 mt2 v2.3 not open v2.2 work ok help plese....thnks n dvnce.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2018, 15:38   #204 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 24,866
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49,005
Quote:
Originally Posted by bilal khan12345 View Post
hello infinty team cm2 mt2 v2.3 not open v2.2 work ok help plese....thnks n dvnce.....
Do you see any eeror message text ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33361 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO