GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box > BB5 Easy Service Tool (BEST) Nokia Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-19-2012, 19:20   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 101
Member: 66354
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Nokia x1-01 .take invalid sim out

I have nokia x1-01 when inser sim in slot 1 display this message ''.take invalid sim out'', but slot 2 work fine, what is this problem??????
the phone locked or problem HW????????????
Please help me.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2012, 08:53   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Dzirt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Russia , Syberia
Age: 25
Posts: 11,490
Member: 1157320
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 5,641
Hello.
Flash lower FW version. Will be ok.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2012, 06:18   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 219
Member: 313337
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582697
Thanks Meter: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dzirt View Post
Hello.
Flash lower FW version. Will be ok.
in my case problem solved with low version


thanks to you all by gsmzaman
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to muhammad khalid For This Useful Post:
Old 08-11-2012, 06:26   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lucky2010's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: pakistan
Age: 27
Posts: 836
Member: 1322713
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 154
Yes dear it is firmware prob flash it with 5.44 version ur prob will b solve.......
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to lucky2010 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-15-2012, 17:25   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::Rana Bilal::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,136
Member: 472378
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597506
Thanks Meter: 244
Problem solved...i downgrade to firmware v5.44

Phone type: RM-713
SW version: V 05.44 26-05-11 RM-713 (c) Nokia
Imei plain: 35976404437298-1
Product code: 059g444
Cellular system: GSM
ASIC ID: 0x2292, type: 11
Ppm Id: ME
Language Pack:
English,Bahasa Ind,,Chinese S,Chinese T


Imei net: 35976404473334
Provider: GSM Test Operator
Counter: 0/3, 0/10

CONFIG_DATA: 0010100000000000
PROFILE_BITS: 0000000000040002

BLOCK1: 1=OPEN, 2=OPEN, 3=OPEN, 4=OPEN, 5=OPEN
BLOCK2: 1=OPEN, 2=OPEN, 3=OPEN, 4=OPEN, 5=OPEN
BLOCK3: 1=OPEN, 2=OPEN, 3=OPEN, 4=OPEN, 5=OPEN
BLOCK4: 1=OPEN, 2=OPEN, 3=OPEN, 4=OPEN, 5=OPEN
BLOCK5: 1=OPEN, 2=OPEN, 3=OPEN, 4=OPEN, 5=OPEN
BLOCK6: 1=OPEN, 2=OPEN, 3=OPEN, 4=OPEN, 5=OPEN
BLOCK7: 1=OPEN, 2=OPEN, 3=OPEN, 4=OPEN, 5=OPEN
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ..::Rana Bilal::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 09-20-2012, 09:49   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Iramalloor
Posts: 2
Member: 1716751
Status: Offline
Sonork: black mole on left wrist
Thanks Meter: 0
I have nokia x1-01 when inser sim in slot 2 display this message ''.take invalid sim out'',slot 1no work , what is this problem??????
the phone locked or problem HW????????????
Please help me.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2012, 09:52   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Dzirt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Russia , Syberia
Age: 25
Posts: 11,490
Member: 1157320
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 5,641
Maybe, start learn reading?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2012, 15:51   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 219
Member: 313337
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582697
Thanks Meter: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by rinshadeu View Post
I have nokia x1-01 when inser sim in slot 2 display this message ''.take invalid sim out'',slot 1no work , what is this problem??????
the phone locked or problem HW????????????
Please help me.

Dear sir
Please flash with low version mostly on 5.44. I make servicable one mobile set like.

thanks to you all by gsmzaman
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to muhammad khalid For This Useful Post:
Old 01-19-2013, 06:29   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sanjai6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Kanchipuram
Posts: 241
Member: 1821459
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1636390
Thanks Meter: 37
nokia x1-01 take invalid sim solutions done

nokia x1-01 this file flash done
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2013, 14:31   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1916315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
on my nokia x1 display message"take invalid sim out" on both slots. how resolve this problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2013, 15:09   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Dzirt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Russia , Syberia
Age: 25
Posts: 11,490
Member: 1157320
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 5,641
Read this thread from start. Try think.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Dzirt For This Useful Post:
Old 06-13-2013, 20:27   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gopal_2471's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: KOLKATA
Posts: 221
Member: 808131
Status: Offline
Sonork: gopal_2471
Thanks Meter: 15
Nokia X1-01 RM 713 Dead Phone I m Flashing V.7.51 Then Phone is On 2nd Sim When I Put Then Show Display ''.take invalid sim out'' But 1St Sim Conect Fine Full Networke is Ok. Any Body Help as early as possible which I solve my Problum?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2013, 22:35   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Dzirt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Russia , Syberia
Age: 25
Posts: 11,490
Member: 1157320
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 5,641
Nokia x1-01 .take invalid sim out
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2013, 13:20   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Sargodha(Pakistan)
Posts: 231
Member: 1736467
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1613563
Thanks Meter: 24
10000000000000% working. downgadre with 5.44
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Rocks.com. For This Useful Post:
Old 02-21-2014, 09:06   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 3
Member: 1192919
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
your x1 01 mobile factory reset ... problem solution master phone kandy sri lanka
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 12:33
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-27-2014 22:31
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 48 05-12-2013 14:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:47.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.79579 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO