GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > CdmaPro

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-11-2010, 12:36   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rahul_rocks3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: <:D-R-E-A-M-S:>
Posts: 2,775
Member: 1312746
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604777
Thanks Meter: 714
urgent....pls help to solve lg rd2710 blinking problem

please help how to solve lg rd2710 blinking problem.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2010, 13:35   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gagan_o5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Age: 29
Posts: 1,025
Member: 602830
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 271
hi,


Lg RD 2710 NOT Supported if u have this phone for sell then contact siroya or please contact to: support@cdmapro.com



br
gagan
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2010, 05:14   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: AVATOR BOX
Posts: 96
Member: 1001635
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by rahul_rocks3 View Post
please help how to solve lg rd2710 blinking problem.....
flash ur set in emerg mode with lg tool


br,

sunny-gsm
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2010, 07:32   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rahul_rocks3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: <:D-R-E-A-M-S:>
Posts: 2,775
Member: 1312746
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604777
Thanks Meter: 714
Quote:
Originally Posted by sunny-gsm View Post
flash ur set in emerg mode with lg tool


br,

sunny-gsm


i m able to place the mobile on emergency mode by pressing 5+power key but still the flashing is not being started by lg tool
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2010, 17:15   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: AVATOR BOX
Posts: 96
Member: 1001635
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by rahul_rocks3 View Post
please help how to solve lg rd2710 blinking problem.....

if u have still this set contact me

i have fully working solution

br,
vijay-gsm
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2010, 05:35   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
~AKSingh~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: INDIA
Age: 45
Posts: 2,726
Member: 65063
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603561 (aksingh)
Thanks Meter: 2,275
Quote:
Originally Posted by sunny-gsm View Post
if u have still this set contact me

i have fully working solution

br,
vijay-gsm
@sunny-gsm
this is CDMA Pro section
if you want to help some body stay with the related product
or better you post thread in simple cdma section

br,
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ~AKSingh~ For This Useful Post:
Old 12-22-2010, 06:40   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chandan_123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: india
Posts: 2,160
Member: 801212
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 592
i agree with u mr ak singh...........
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2010, 18:22   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: AVATOR BOX
Posts: 96
Member: 1001635
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by ~AKSingh~ View Post
@sunny-gsm
this is CDMA Pro section
if you want to help some body stay with the related product
or better you post thread in simple cdma section

br,
i am just helping cdma pro clients
if u don't like my work then ban me from ur section

take care

Last edited by sunny-gsm; 12-22-2010 at 18:29.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.31724 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO