GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > Distributed Devices by GPG > Dragon Box

Dragon Box Chinese Phone Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-16-2012, 15:13   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 57
Member: 1728935
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
E5 china not boot with gpg

E5 china sim invalid problem,but gpg not boot phone,me used p-05b converter,plz help anyone...............
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2012, 15:18   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dil_PAKISTANI's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Shoaib Electronics
Posts: 1,129
Member: 515273
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1573940
Thanks Meter: 339
open phone and use rx & tx cable..........
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2012, 16:21   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Dipendra Pathak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: China/Russia/Nepal
Posts: 5,592
Member: 747989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593052
Thanks Meter: 6,531
Donate money to this user
Just let us know the CPU type inside the mobile. So that that will be easy to help you.


BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2012, 17:15   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: BaNgLaDeSh/Malaysia*
Age: 23
Posts: 7,187
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 9,980
Donate money to this user
Brother 1st You Need Confirm Which Cpu 2nt Try To Use Headphone Port If Still Use Also Usb Port . If Still Connect With Tx Rx Cable .
If Still Post Result . . .














Br,
One-Man
..::azimbahar::..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 09:14
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 05:52
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 17:29
"Deskey Device driver not found" ?? Please help DivAdonis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-28-1999 15:56
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 18:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.24536 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO