GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > Distributed Devices by GPG > Dragon Box

Dragon Box Chinese Phone Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-09-2012, 09:32   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
logicmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 601
Member: 1016569
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 179
Firmware 1.59B corrupt also.

dear all of brothers

i upgraded the dragon box firmware 1.59B when its released. but its corrupted yesterday again as like before .so i hardly upgrade it again with Lower ver.firmware 1.58. its working fine now.

i wants ask to team supporter tht they hadn,t be test before release or they wants force on dragon users tht buy new box like volcono?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2012, 12:02   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 27
Posts: 23,336
Member: 399832
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 21,553
Donate money to this user
Fst of all tell me that what you mean corrupted ?

We already test it and many other user test it before released even all factory boxs now coming with latest firmware , so which type of problem you face will be reply as you post here with details
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Faheem Anjum For This Useful Post:
Old 05-09-2012, 12:40   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsm_mithun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: BANGLADESH,bhola,LALMOhan
Age: 25
Posts: 1,290
Member: 1609044
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611282
Thanks Meter: 526
Quote:
Originally Posted by Faheem Anjum View Post
Fst of all tell me that what you mean corrupted ?

We already test it and many other user test it before released even all factory boxs now coming with latest firmware , so which type of problem you face will be reply as you post here with details
no problem you are right i work with new firmware no problem work fine tested by me
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to gsm_mithun For This Useful Post:
Old 05-09-2012, 12:44   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::SH@RIF®™::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: BANGLADESH
Posts: 574
Member: 929782
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1641069
Thanks Meter: 324
Quote:
Originally Posted by logicmobile View Post
dear all of brothers

i upgraded the dragon box firmware 1.59B when its released. but its corrupted yesterday again as like before .so i hardly upgrade it again with Lower ver.firmware 1.58. its working fine now.

i wants ask to team supporter tht they hadn,t be test before release or they wants force on dragon users tht buy new box like volcono?

latest firmware 1.58B is ok tested by me...

If u face the problem check only ur head...........
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ..::SH@RIF®™::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 05-09-2012, 13:35   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
logicmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 601
Member: 1016569
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 179
Quote:
Originally Posted by Faheem Anjum View Post
Fst of all tell me that what you mean corrupted ?

We already test it and many other user test it before released even all factory boxs now coming with latest firmware , so which type of problem you face will be reply as you post here with details

i think you didn,t read this line carefuly (its corrupted yesterday again as like before) tht mean corrupted firmware as u knows tht about your 1.59 last ver. firmware many box,s had been damaged. then Gpg team give us a jugad ( solution) tht just short the specific component and downgrade to 1.58 ver. , offcourse tht trick was so useful for users then now u launch new firmware 1.59B . i upgrade this firmware work fine but after 3 days same problem as 1.59 last ver. 2 chikling sound comes . then i downgrade it to old 1.58 ver. now its working fine.

i hope u would better understand now..
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2012, 13:37   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
logicmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 601
Member: 1016569
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 179
Quote:
Originally Posted by SH@RIF RANA View Post
latest firmware 1.58B is ok tested by me...

If u face the problem check only ur head...........

dear sharif rana

defientely seems tht u r educated person.its 1.59B not 1.58B. first think and see carefully then reply
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2012, 14:34   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
logicmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 601
Member: 1016569
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 179
i replied here only for information purpose only....

don,t trust anyone until some users didn,t face this problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2012, 15:41   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ps_tech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: philippines
Posts: 655
Member: 448980
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 103
yes it is true, i've been encountered problem with firmware 1.59b. firmware 1.58 are more stable than 1.59 and 1.59b.

regards
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ps_tech For This Useful Post:
Old 05-10-2012, 09:15   #9 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 27
Posts: 23,336
Member: 399832
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 21,553
Donate money to this user
where you buy this box PM me box SN and support Mail Id , as i know i am also the user of dragon box , and still not found any problem using are updating box firmware ,
There is many others they sale copy of dragon box , so i am waiting for sn and mail address and let me check where is the problem ,
you can check just a few user face problem upating box firmware to latest one
there is lot of more dragon box User but most of User have no problem , anyway let me check
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2012, 13:07   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
logicmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 601
Member: 1016569
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 179
Quote:
Originally Posted by Faheem Anjum View Post
where you buy this box PM me box SN and support Mail Id , as i know i am also the user of dragon box , and still not found any problem using are updating box firmware ,
There is many others they sale copy of dragon box , so i am waiting for sn and mail address and let me check where is the problem ,
you can check just a few user face problem upating box firmware to latest one
there is lot of more dragon box User but most of User have no problem , anyway let me check

welldone Mr.faheem anjum . i had knew tht your reply should be like tht . by the way i bought this box almost last 8 months before from MobileBhaiya (karol bagh, new delhi) he is the legal distributor there. Box look like as white colour in front and black in back.Dragon SN is 08000518 email id . rahul_ravi20022000@yahoo.com

i hope above information should be enough for you.
yes one more thing .really i have no need to solution of this problem as i said in my last post tht its information perpose only .
i have already two other box,s for chinese phones. so u can understand not totaly depand upon at only DRAGON..

Thx.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2012, 07:16   #11 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 27
Posts: 23,336
Member: 399832
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 21,553
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by logicmobile View Post

welldone Mr.faheem anjum . i had knew tht your reply should be like tht . by the way i bought this box almost last 8 months before from MobileBhaiya (karol bagh, new delhi) he is the legal distributor there. Box look like as white colour in front and black in back.Dragon SN is 08000518 email id . rahul_ravi20022000@yahoo.com

i hope above information should be enough for you.
yes one more thing .really i have no need to solution of this problem as i said in my last post tht its information perpose only .
i have already two other box,s for chinese phones. so u can understand not totaly depand upon at only DRAGON..

Thx.
Can you tell me here that you can access to support area ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Faheem Anjum For This Useful Post:
Old 05-12-2012, 06:10   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
logicmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 601
Member: 1016569
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 179
reply

Offcourse Mr.Faheem anjum , yes i can access support area .
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2012, 07:40   #13 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 27
Posts: 23,336
Member: 399832
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 21,553
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by logicmobile View Post
Offcourse Mr.Faheem anjum , yes i can access support area .

Plz send me mail and Pass via PM
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2012, 11:42   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
logicmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 601
Member: 1016569
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 179
Quote:
Originally Posted by Faheem Anjum View Post
Plz send me mail and Pass via PM
Mr.Faheem Anjum

As you wants i has sent my username & password at your ( muskan_fm2003@yahoo.com) email Id.

i hope you got it and would check yourself.

Thx for your reply.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2012, 13:17   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
logicmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 601
Member: 1016569
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 179
Quote:
Originally Posted by Faheem Anjum View Post
Plz send me mail and Pass via PM
whats happen Mr. faheem . why u didn,t reply rightnow ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-27-2014 21:31
DES key Driver black Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 02-08-2014 03:50
8810 mbus-cable zfrank Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-19-1999 17:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.36878 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO