GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > Distributed Devices by GPG > Dragon Box

Dragon Box Chinese Phone Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-20-2011, 12:42   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 570
Member: 532257
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1624266
Thanks Meter: 46
gpg team plz help

a200 double light spd cpu flash write ok but not power on i have no orignanal backup sets on before formate or flash write log here


Initializing...
DA_LIB_VER_3.2.0.1
It is sensing the pinout fast...
D-=22 D+=19
Searching commport...please wait...
Connecting...
Spd USB-to-Serial=COM4
Connected...sending boot...
FDL test...OK
ArmBootMode: 6600700500005A00_01
Wait for init Commzero Security Engine...
Done.
Loading bootloader...
Done.
Changing baudrate...
Set baudrate to 921600 ok
Reading phone HW info...
Read info is done.
CPU: SC6600L/WT6226A Flash: NOR_TV00560002EDGB
setting the Flash Parameters...
Settings have been completed!
Unlocking all blocks before program/erase...
Unlock Done.
Programming...
Compare Image: Enable
All Done.



plz urgent reply for that
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2011, 13:03   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
r a nadeem's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: pakistan
Age: 61
Posts: 3,605
Member: 241039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,151
plz give detail more , its Nktel A200
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2011, 13:59   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: chandigarh INDIA
Posts: 1,067
Member: 1066865
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 564
check that ur flashfile should be correct or not

which version ur using if u flashed it on latest version of gpg-dragon than try 1 more time at 1.12 and post results

regards...
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sunny_luthras99 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-20-2011, 14:12   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 27
Posts: 22,861
Member: 399832
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 20,566
Quote:
Originally Posted by r a nadeem View Post
plz give detail more , its Nktel A200

the flash files you can get from support area
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Faheem Anjum For This Useful Post:
Old 02-20-2011, 14:21   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
saqib2009's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: P A K I S T A N
Posts: 1,023
Member: 515406
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603457
Thanks Meter: 645
contact me i have this file
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to saqib2009 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-20-2011, 15:20   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
RIZWANJAT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: PAKISTAN/UAE
Posts: 6,742
Member: 1050335
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602801
Thanks Meter: 4,170
..::Here is your flash file A200 SPD ::..
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to RIZWANJAT For This Useful Post:
Old 02-21-2011, 04:44   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 570
Member: 532257
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1624266
Thanks Meter: 46
2.1

Quote:
Originally Posted by sunny_luthras99 View Post
check that ur flashfile should be correct or not

which version ur using if u flashed it on latest version of gpg-dragon than try 1 more time at 1.12 and post results

regards...
latest yesterday update
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2011, 04:53   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 570
Member: 532257
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1624266
Thanks Meter: 46
now that positiuon write flash not power on set.......log here

with 1.12


Wait for init Commzero Security Engine...
Done.
Loading bootloader...
Done.
Changing baudrate...
Set baudrate to 921600 ok
Reading phone HW info...
Read info is done.
CPU: SC6600L/WT6226A Flash: NOR_TV00560002EDGB
Set FLASH Parameters...
Settings have been completed!
Reading FileSystem info...
Error: Get Flash die baseaddress
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2011, 04:56   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 570
Member: 532257
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1624266
Thanks Meter: 46
Error: Get Flash die baseaddress....


what can ido for that error
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2011, 05:04   #10 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 27
Posts: 22,861
Member: 399832
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 20,566
Quote:
Originally Posted by faisal_fs View Post
Error: Get Flash die baseaddress....


what can ido for that error

be sure you are using the latest ver of dragon box and u r box firmware to latest fw

keep the * button for whole time and try again
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2011, 05:13   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 570
Member: 532257
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1624266
Thanks Meter: 46
* mobile * buten whole time i dnt understand plz deatailme thnakls
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2011, 05:24   #12 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 27
Posts: 22,861
Member: 399832
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 20,566
Connect the set with cable

and keep the Star button * Button for whole time when flashing not complete if Still same Problem then post here
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2011, 06:45   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 570
Member: 532257
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1624266
Thanks Meter: 46
thanks faheem anjumproblem solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2011, 06:45   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 570
Member: 532257
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1624266
Thanks Meter: 46
thanks alot.............................................. ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2011, 14:32   #15 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 27
Posts: 22,861
Member: 399832
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 20,566
Quote:
Originally Posted by mairu View Post
in g-five f8 input privacy PWD how to solve it .
it is very important because owner of this phone is died
and very important deta in this phone

here is u r code Privacy Protect Code=2552
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Faheem Anjum For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 17 06-21-2013 06:06
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:04
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29
Winlock 1.10 - Help rdmfs Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 06-25-1999 08:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.46570 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO