GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > Distributed Devices by GPG > Dragon Box

Dragon Box Chinese Phone Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-22-2010, 12:26   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Vichka Kham's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Cambodia
Age: 29
Posts: 428
Member: 959779
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604117
Thanks Meter: 92
how to disable calibrate touchscreen

i want disable calibrate touchscreen

but i don't know GPG DraGon can or not?

cus i don't see button disable calibrate touchscreen on this tool.

  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2010, 02:28   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
GPGDragon Help's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: china
Age: 25
Posts: 2,959
Member: 1428349
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597111
Thanks Meter: 13,108
tracker function support this
GPGDragon Manual
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GPGDragon Help For This Useful Post:
Old 11-23-2010, 05:32   #3 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 27
Posts: 23,344
Member: 399832
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 21,557
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by GPGDragon Help View Post
tracker function support this
GPGDragon Manual

plz manual write here becoz i check there just say these words

in restore setting ,
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Faheem Anjum For This Useful Post:
Old 11-23-2010, 05:56   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
GPGDragon Help's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: china
Age: 25
Posts: 2,959
Member: 1428349
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597111
Thanks Meter: 13,108
Video

http://www.gpgdragon.com/Download/vi...uch_screen.rar
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to GPGDragon Help For This Useful Post:
Old 11-23-2010, 06:02   #5 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 27
Posts: 23,344
Member: 399832
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 21,557
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by GPGDragon Help View Post

mean before repair u need to read data from other working phone ?????
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2010, 06:31   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
GPGDragon Help's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: china
Age: 25
Posts: 2,959
Member: 1428349
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597111
Thanks Meter: 13,108
yes,usually the cci file MTK 6225 all same,one file support all mtk6225,if you can't repair,you need two same model
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GPGDragon Help For This Useful Post:
Old 11-23-2010, 07:55   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsmTECHNICIAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 239
Member: 922938
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
i hope next update the calibration will be added like spiderman they have button


hope


BR
Ryan
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gsmTECHNICIAN For This Useful Post:
Old 11-23-2010, 10:47   #8 (permalink)
Banned
 
FullFLASHgSMPH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Philippines
Age: 43
Posts: 4,655
Member: 161739
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584054
Thanks Meter: 3,336
yes team working on the fasttest calibration repair in seconds
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to FullFLASHgSMPH For This Useful Post:
Old 11-24-2010, 02:43   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsmTECHNICIAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 239
Member: 922938
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
Quote:
yes team working on the fasttest calibration repair in seconds

tol, alam ko panu mag calibrate ng touchscreen sa gpgdragon isa din yan sa mga


mahirap kasi gamitin ito parang pang experts.......
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2010, 02:49   #10 (permalink)
Banned
 
FullFLASHgSMPH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Philippines
Age: 43
Posts: 4,655
Member: 161739
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584054
Thanks Meter: 3,336
No wrong this box very freindly and easy to use
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to FullFLASHgSMPH For This Useful Post:
Old 11-24-2010, 02:58   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsmTECHNICIAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 239
Member: 922938
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
give some proofs not like the video top link by gpgdragonhelp


please SC hirap pala to...
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2010, 03:01   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
OTIENOJULIUS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: GSM WORLD
Posts: 712
Member: 898387
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1000.2
Thanks Meter: 102
Quote:
Originally Posted by vichka kham View Post
i want disable calibrate touchscreen

but i don't know gpg dragon can or not?

Cus i don't see button disable calibrate touchscreen on this tool.

wait for the updates
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2010, 03:17   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
ORANGE MOB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: inside the earth
Age: 6
Posts: 2,514
Member: 1549240
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593677
Thanks Meter: 755
bro wait gpg dragon team give us very fast update than other boxes
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2010, 03:26   #14 (permalink)
Banned
 
FullFLASHgSMPH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Philippines
Age: 43
Posts: 4,655
Member: 161739
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584054
Thanks Meter: 3,336
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmtechnician View Post
give some proofs not like the video top link by gpgdragonhelp


please sc hirap pala to...
contact me in private
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2011, 18:26   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 39
Member: 1211668
Status: Offline
Sonork: anusua
Thanks Meter: 0
Sir,
Please give me solution can I Disable touch screen by GPGDRAGON ?


Initializing...
DA_LIB_VER_3.2.0.5
It is sensing the pinout fast,please hold on the phone Power key
RXD=8 TXD=9
Connecting...Please hold on the POWER key until the red gauge is going...
BB:6225, HardwareVer:8A03, SoftwareVer:8A00
Loading boot...
INT_SYSRAM_BOOT test completed.
Loading boot...
Boot2 test completed.
Nor Flash ID: 0098004900000000
Nand Flash ID: 0000000000000000
Read Hardware Information is done.
Config EMI...
H/W detection ok.
Get Project ID from phone...
Project ID: MAUI.06B.W07.12.59


Partha Biswas

Mob. 9732770336

Email : parthaanusuaa@gmail.com
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.44942 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO