GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > Distributed Devices by GPG > Dragon Box

Dragon Box Chinese Phone Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-18-2012, 15:13   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: TIMARNI(M.P) INDIA
Posts: 231
Member: 558795
Status: Offline
Sonork: 07415807668
Thanks Meter: 33
mediatek cpu

sir,mediatek cpu 6252 gpg dragon soport
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2012, 15:25   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:TithiMobile:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: INDIA
Posts: 1,494
Member: 629327
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615688
Thanks Meter: 206
which model u have?
what's problem in phone?
post log and screenshot?
and u can try with this also >>>>> MTK 6252 Flash With USB
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2012, 04:52   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ferhel's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: QC FAIRVIEW
Posts: 1,162
Member: 504865
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 213
GPGDRAGON is Dead Project all box re-seller are stop selling dragon now

Last edited by Faheem Anjum; 04-19-2012 at 08:00.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2012, 08:00   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 27
Posts: 23,413
Member: 399832
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 21,686
Donate money to this user
@ferhel

you Need Update and Support For new chips ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2012, 08:18   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Qaisar Mahmood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: samundri pakistan- saudi arbia
Posts: 15,453
Member: 226457
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1604561
Thanks Meter: 14,358
Quote:
Originally Posted by Faheem Anjum View Post
@ferhel

you Need Update and Support For new chips ?

need beta testing ...........
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2012, 12:40   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:TithiMobile:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: INDIA
Posts: 1,494
Member: 629327
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615688
Thanks Meter: 206
Quote:
Originally Posted by Faheem Anjum View Post
@ferhel

you Need Update and Support For new chips ?

yes i truly need update with new mstar spd and mtk and all type new chips
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
any modified dejan 4 amd cpu? raivenz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 14 01-07-2002 12:26
To Dark Lemming (flasher for faster CPU like AMD) Demon_Ok Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 11-20-2001 18:11
CPU phr3ak Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 5 03-05-2001 04:35
Ericsson CPU FireBird Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 0 06-09-2000 14:10
CPU in x10/18x series rookie Hardware Repair by brands 0 10-26-1999 00:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.28541 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO