GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > Distributed Devices by GPG > Dragon Box

Dragon Box Chinese Phone Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-24-2013, 06:34   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: ODISHA
Age: 29
Posts: 252
Member: 843479
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
micromax x287 format problem....

Hello sir,, i have a micromax x287 which have mtk 625a cpu....
its not connected on my dragon box..using latest version 3.23a...
please guide me????
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2013, 06:45   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bijayprusti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Odisha India
Posts: 266
Member: 1770085
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1639467
Thanks Meter: 38
bhai support nai karu thiba rx tx dekha deiche kain hethi try mara
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2013, 06:56   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
princesaddam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: IN FRIDENDS HEARTS
Age: 21
Posts: 323
Member: 1010626
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621109
Thanks Meter: 61
Quote:
Originally Posted by vikashmeher View Post
Hello sir,, i have a micromax x287 which have mtk 625a cpu....
its not connected on my dragon box..using latest version 3.23a...
please guide me????
My bro try with Usb and plz post screen shot for better help I think x287 has boot key press boot key and try
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2013, 07:15   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
dicle_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Lower World
Posts: 1,986
Member: 539148
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624755
Thanks Meter: 1,737
Donate money to this user
For a more detailed, Upload a screenshot .
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2013, 12:17   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: brajrajnagar orissa
Posts: 4
Member: 1230668
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how to use boot key,plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2013, 14:12   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.::Mosh@rof::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: My Life Volcano Box
Age: 24
Posts: 328
Member: 1934602
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1649323
Thanks Meter: 137
Quote:
Originally Posted by vikashmeher View Post
Hello sir,, i have a micromax x287 which have mtk 625a cpu....
its not connected on my dragon box..using latest version 3.23a...
please guide me????


Im Tested 100% Work Volcano World 1st Fast Box


Brother Try Volcano Boot Key 0 Button

Usb Mode Try Solove Your Provlem



  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2013, 03:54   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Dipendra Pathak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: China/Russia/Nepal
Posts: 5,531
Member: 747989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593052
Thanks Meter: 6,453
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by vikashmeher View Post
Hello sir,, i have a micromax x287 which have mtk 625a cpu....
its not connected on my dragon box..using latest version 3.23a...
please guide me????

I think you never check sticky post. Other wise you did not tell 3.23a is latest version.

Our Latest version is 3.31 at this time (sept 19, 2013). Try with latest version and post screen shots. Without screen shorts we are unable to help you. So, if you want to get replay soon as accurate, then, post screen shorts with Mobile name, model and problem details. Thank you for your understanding.



BR

Dipendra Pathak
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2013, 14:11   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 175
Member: 276150
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
micromax x287 by s.s.electronics - Download - 4shared - Iftekhar Shaikh
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2013, 09:26   #9 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: apple mobile durbar main gate
Posts: 55
Member: 1790945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
x287 try rx tx 100% done tested
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2013, 06:52   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: ghaziabad
Posts: 147
Member: 682764
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
micromaxx x287






Detection initiated...
Vcc: 21
Gnd: 20
Analyzing D+ and D-...
D+ = 22, D- = 23
Detection D+/D- with 15.09 seconds!
Analyzing USB device, please wait...
New USB device: (VID_0E8D&PID_0003)
Setting...
>>Set the Pinouts failed,please reconnect and try again!





volcano ver. 2.3.8
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2013, 12:49   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
digital_park's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 416
Member: 681183
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 163
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::Mosh@rof::. View Post


Im Tested 100% Work Volcano World 1st Fast Box


Brother Try Volcano Boot Key 0 Button





No Button 8 Is A boot Key
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2014, 13:36   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: CHENNAI
Posts: 120
Member: 1079392
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Micromax x287

10000% done with volcano ,select boot 11,untick auto detect,select usb mode,then do wht ever u want,read flash r format,boot key is 0
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.26335 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO