GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > Distributed Devices by GPG > Dragon Box

Dragon Box Chinese Phone Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-30-2011, 10:49   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
6622622's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: FAISALABAD
Age: 30
Posts: 1,563
Member: 1562066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 544
Arrow Sc6610/20 again error in 2.11



HOW FIX IT
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2011, 11:09   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 27
Posts: 22,861
Member: 399832
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 20,566
Successfully Flashed Cfone 1130 CPU 6610/20 With Dragon Box..
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Faheem Anjum For This Useful Post:
Old 12-30-2011, 11:29   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
6622622's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: FAISALABAD
Age: 30
Posts: 1,563
Member: 1562066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 544
no brother here opposite result.......................
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2011, 11:40   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
6622622's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: FAISALABAD
Age: 30
Posts: 1,563
Member: 1562066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 544
Arrow No read flash no read info


  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2011, 11:46   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shamshad quresh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: pakistan
Posts: 1,561
Member: 898041
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593459
Thanks Meter: 511
Quote:
Originally Posted by Faheem Anjum View Post

i have problem still here is screen shots i flash with exper mode settings but no succses.please help me.
Initializing...
DA_LIB_VER_3.9.0.0
It is sensing the pinout fast...
D-=8 D+=6
Searching commport...please wait...
Connecting...
Spd USB-to-Serial=COM30
Connected...sending boot...
FDL test...OK
ArmBootMode: 6610000000225A00_01
Wait for init Commzero Security Engine...
Done.
Loading bootloader...
Done.
Changing baudrate...
Set baudrate to 921600 is ok
Reading phone HW info...
Read info is done.
CPU: SC6610/20 Flash: SF_GD25Q64
setting the Flash Parameters...
Settings have been completed!
setting the Serial Flash Parameters...
Settings have been completed!
Unlocking all blocks before program/erase...
The requested operation has failed.
Programming...
Compare Image: Enable
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2011, 12:00   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Momin_Telecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Students of GSM School
Posts: 1,664
Member: 1478271
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608386
Thanks Meter: 786
this update is a facke bad update gpg team
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2011, 12:07   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
6622622's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: FAISALABAD
Age: 30
Posts: 1,563
Member: 1562066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 544
fake version 2.11 no working what is difference 2.10 & 2.11 plz tell us
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2011, 14:26   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
6622622's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: FAISALABAD
Age: 30
Posts: 1,563
Member: 1562066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 544
What is difference cfone 1130 sc6610/20 & g right 1130 sc6610/20 plz answer
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2011, 14:51   #9 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 35
Posts: 338
Member: 85712
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 131
Hi,

Look at this topic
Q5 - sc6610-200g flash ic sc2112a-w

Flash IC SC2112 isnīt supported yet.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2011, 15:08   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
prince_arsalan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 272
Member: 618626
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1592779
Thanks Meter: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by Faheem Anjum View Post
Not Working For Me..








  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2011, 05:30   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
6622622's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: FAISALABAD
Age: 30
Posts: 1,563
Member: 1562066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 544
where is gpg team provide us solution this error when resolve it..................
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2011, 05:46   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 22
Member: 956515
Status: Offline
Sonork: moana@yahoo.com
Thanks Meter: 4
sir dragon box is no

sir dragon box is no spot for cpu sir aveter box is sport this cpu
sir you file wright same modal and ok
g right mobile 1130 and ok by gpg dragon
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2011, 07:07   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::RanjitSinh::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Gujarat,India
Posts: 515
Member: 517102
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601229
Thanks Meter: 172
Quote:
Originally Posted by CH KHALID Gill View Post
fake version 2.11 no working what is difference 2.10 & 2.11 plz tell us

The differance between GPGDragon 2.10 & GPGDragon 2.11??? - GSM-Forum
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2012, 06:43   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shamshad quresh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: pakistan
Posts: 1,561
Member: 898041
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593459
Thanks Meter: 511
brother try this method,

SOLUTION FOR CPU: SC6610/20 Flash: SF_GD25Q64
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2012, 03:40   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
logicmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 606
Member: 1016569
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 180
Quote:
Originally Posted by CH KHALID Gill View Post
What is difference cfone 1130 sc6610/20 & g right 1130 sc6610/20 plz answer

Mr. khalid mind your language

GPG team really did hard work to RENAME the exe.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.34564 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO