GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > Distributed Devices by GPG > Dragon Box

Dragon Box Chinese Phone Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-06-2012, 13:35   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tariq_h's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,144
Member: 896307
Status: Offline
Sonork: 0096
Thanks Meter: 222
thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2012, 13:37   #32 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tariq_h's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,144
Member: 896307
Status: Offline
Sonork: 0096
Thanks Meter: 222
i used more than three china boxes but GPG for me the best
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2012, 13:45   #33 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Karachi
Age: 24
Posts: 302
Member: 788720
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617957
Thanks Meter: 32
Thanks For Great Help from GPG dragon.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2012, 14:17   #34 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: borabora
Posts: 325
Member: 709081
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611129
Thanks Meter: 24
Thanks For Great Help from GPG dragon
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2012, 14:29   #35 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
-=jeovel=-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: PILIPINAS
Posts: 368
Member: 1604158
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614304
Thanks Meter: 58
this is fixing only the software box

we will not wait on update... cause no more update to all commzero platform....

it's time to buy another chinaphone software....

but unlucky the ahead of all is a product again of GPG...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2012, 14:35   #36 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
M.SAQIB HUSSAIN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: milano.itlay
Age: 24
Posts: 1,582
Member: 1680962
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 335
thanks rahul bhutani for good information
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2012, 15:36   #37 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Europe
Posts: 3,021
Member: 46350
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,174
Good update ...keep it up.

BR.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2012, 16:57   #38 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mann47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: india
Posts: 254
Member: 380023
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1620340
Thanks Meter: 44
RemoveCommzeroErr_2.rar
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2012, 17:14   #39 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Turkey / İSTANBUL
Posts: 85
Member: 944908
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Thanks GPG dragon...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2012, 19:02   #40 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Brazil
Age: 32
Posts: 384
Member: 131402
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rahul_Bhutani View Post
Tim's up,Update Your Commzero now Solution.

First download removecommzero error from here.

extract downloaded removecommzero rar and run removecommzero.exe.

after run you will got msg done.

like this:

Now your dragon will work like before.

Before:


After removecommzero:


Mirror Link:https://hotfile.com/dl/158769851/6b3...roErr.rar.html





after I use this program, GPGBox returned to work but do not load my msn contacts, everybody gets off line
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2012, 00:32   #41 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: San Fransisco, Philippines
Posts: 9
Member: 955678
Status: Offline
Sonork: 12345
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks to this thread i will try this to my dragon i have same error...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2012, 01:24   #42 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: philippines
Posts: 93
Member: 459809
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
we need new update like other box support new china phone in market............................
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to solid2005 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-07-2012, 03:48   #43 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ashik.telecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: next time you
Posts: 682
Member: 1524668
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605687
Thanks Meter: 209
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rahul_Bhutani View Post
Tim's up,Update Your Commzero now Solution.

First download removecommzero error from here.

extract downloaded removecommzero rar and run removecommzero.exe.

after run you will got msg done.

like this:

Now your dragon will work like before.

Before:


After removecommzero:


Mirror Link:https://hotfile.com/dl/158769851/6b3...roErr.rar.html


thanks bro... my problem solv me ...............................
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2012, 04:43   #44 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: sri lankan
Posts: 484
Member: 1167260
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604772
Thanks Meter: 66
its now time to give update..... see that comzero cant wait now without long update that devoloper did this software to go back to him for updates.................

gpg dragon team y dont u make now new projrct for drgon?
y dont u start new software not comzero?

remeber thats peoples still love gpg dragon because its very higly recomeded hardware inside than other boxes its fast pinfind i can tel its faster than volcano now i have volcano but i can find pinouts with dragon faster than volcano ....

i dont want to cry for dragon now because i have now volcano (dont know it will have for year or two but i have just for now) but we love dragon it was good product gpg team will never earn that money wich they earn from dragon so do something......
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2012, 04:45   #45 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ali_imran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: India
Posts: 1,520
Member: 481609
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100*1614765
Thanks Meter: 264
All frnd this software only fix the err but we need comezero update solution and dragon or any comzero product can't give the new update this time all comezero dead product
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Solution for GSM phones!?!?!?!? todosije Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-16-2010 04:52
buy your GSM here midlandcellular Main Sales Section 0 09-04-1999 17:14
!!!!!!TO ALL NOKIA 51XX/61XX SP LOCKS 1,2,3,4 SOLUTION latest news!!!!! spterminator Main Sales Section 2 08-13-1999 05:55
Anybody know solution Robi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 07-08-1999 09:14

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.32146 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO