GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Dragon Box

Dragon Box Chinese Phone Tool

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-24-2010, 14:06   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 31
Posts: 16,324
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66,751
World First - How to know which cpu/main chip inside the phone in few sec!




Support us! Kindly click here

Last edited by GPGIndustries; 12-29-2010 at 06:08.
 
The Following 90 Users Say Thank You to Faisal_Computer For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-24-2010, 15:09   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfanboss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: I.N.D.I.A
Posts: 1,369
Member: 256247
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 443
thanks faisal computers

this is very usefull information about all chines cpu


thanks irfanboss,i edit your software and poast the help for gpgdragon,form rotharo.

Last edited by rotharo; 12-29-2010 at 07:02.
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to irfanboss For This Useful Post:
Old 12-25-2010, 02:01   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,300
Member: 457765
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
hi
cannot open software,my os is xp
 
Old 12-25-2010, 04:01   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 31
Posts: 16,324
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66,751
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmedao1 View Post
hi
cannot open software,my os is xp
what error you got ?
Br
Faisal_Computer
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Faisal_Computer For This Useful Post:
Old 12-25-2010, 13:46   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,300
Member: 457765
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
hi
i install software after installation i have error windows cannot find gpgdragon free tool.verify if you have enter right name.sorry for my bnad english
 
The Following User Says Thank You to ahmedao1 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-26-2010, 05:04   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 31
Posts: 16,324
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66,751
just ignore it click on ok you can use it
Br
Faisal_Computer
 
Old 12-28-2010, 06:41   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 182
Member: 154834
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
i press scan and: in cant work in demo mode
 
Old 12-28-2010, 19:39   #8 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 38
Posts: 338
Member: 85712
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 131
Error "1.46 is not valid floating point value"

I have this error "1.46 is not valid floating point value" to open software.



Im using GPGDragon firmware V1.50 and GPGDragon V1.10.
 
Old 12-29-2010, 06:39   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 604
Member: 1009679
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 166
why not integrate it with gpgdragon SW???
 
Old 12-29-2010, 06:57   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
muhammad irshad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: lahore hallroad
Posts: 274
Member: 304793
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593824
Thanks Meter: 41
plz gpg dragon add in your device these things mp3 mp4 mp5 and ipod china.
keep it up br....
 
Old 12-29-2010, 07:10   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 30
Posts: 24,695
Member: 399832
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 23,476
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by muhammad irshad View Post
plz gpg dragon add in your device these things mp3 mp4 mp5 and ipod china.
keep it up br....

for you :MP3\MP4\MP5 update\ manual all in one post!GPG Team will help you repair
 
Old 12-29-2010, 07:10   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Chiran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Nepal
Posts: 338
Member: 718059
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587605
Thanks Meter: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by ligteltelecom View Post
I have this error "1.46 is not valid floating point value" to open software.



Im using GPGDragon firmware V1.50 and GPGDragon V1.10.
Upgrade the firmware to 1.51 and use the latest version set up 1.12
 
Old 12-29-2010, 07:16   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
adityajha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: siliguri,india
Age: 24
Posts: 643
Member: 1183572
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 180
good job i think till now gpg dragon is best for china mobile phones,and sir my request to dragon team please update ur flash file in support site as large collection on flash file.
for all kind of china phone cpu.
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to adityajha For This Useful Post:
Old 12-29-2010, 07:16   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 6,050
Member: 572216
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,608
definition and scan for Spreadtrum chipset
Spreadtrum USB definition can be scanned derectly.
Please hold on the phone ON key when you choose Anyka USB.
To scan the other chipset USB defintion,
Please setup the charge termipoint and Boot termipoint first.
It is sensing Spreadtrum USB definition, please don't hold on the power key........
D- = 2, D+ = 3
VID:17 82 PID:4D 00
>>>Boot termipoint setting failed, processing...
 
Old 12-29-2010, 07:22   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
rotharo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Planet Earth
Posts: 829
Member: 487420
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1590016
Thanks Meter: 3,197
saeedullah khan which cable you use(P-5A or P-5B)
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 05-22-2016 11:42
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 18:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.68737 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO