GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > Smart-gsm team

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-08-2012, 14:41   #46 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 79
Member: 1713674
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
What are benefits from this box compare to regular SE Tool box ? the LG tool is already activated with SE Tool box. Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2012, 15:27   #47 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kaderlamine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: NIGER
Posts: 1,238
Member: 1186610
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 321
S E
SONYERICSON

LG
LIFE'S GOOG

FUSION BOX

powerd by
setool team
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to kaderlamine For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-10-2012, 20:31   #48 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 87
Member: 1505548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by kaderlamine View Post
S E
SONYERICSON

LG
LIFE'S GOOG

FUSION BOX

powerd by
setool team
Yes, but now rilis new box, new desain good job,
SELG FUSION BOX Now In A Smarter Look

Thank you smart gsm
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to boxflasher For This Useful Post:
Old 03-11-2012, 07:00   #49 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: China
Posts: 1,196
Member: 1222089
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583019
Thanks Meter: 2,027
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by boxflasher View Post
Yes, but now rilis new box, new desain good job,
SELG FUSION BOX Now In A Smarter Look

Thank you smart gsm

I always want to make new & good Smart Quality Products

I dont make look like cosmatic products



Br.,
SmartGsm
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Smart-gsm For This Useful Post:
Old 08-05-2012, 09:28   #50 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Quezon city Philippines
Posts: 96
Member: 1541217
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
sir what the phone model supported thin fusion box.......??????
pls more info about this product.....

thanks more power
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2012, 16:03   #51 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 102
Member: 1443421
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.88335
Thanks Meter: 11
help fusion box instalation process driver or setup please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2012, 16:18   #52 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
gsm_links's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: INDIA & CHINA
Posts: 1,249
Member: 561947
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580399
Thanks Meter: 812
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by B.SAHA View Post
help fusion box instalation process driver or setup please help

hello,


If you have latest version of setool exe v1.1292
Then open setool EXE,
go in "Driver " folder>>> Smart card driver>>fusion box driver.




Quote:
\drivers\SmartCard_Drivers\FUSION_BOX_DRIVER

Wbr


s n hasan



.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2012, 03:13   #53 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2
Member: 1767245
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how to activate selg fusion box
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2012, 03:39   #54 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: China
Posts: 1,196
Member: 1222089
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583019
Thanks Meter: 2,027
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by crislyn View Post
how to activate selg fusion box

Selg fusion box is hardware For Setool / lg tool / sgtool

about activation lgtool , contact your reseller


br.,
Smartgsm
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2012, 10:22   #55 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 3
Member: 1832766
Status: Offline
Sonork: none yet
Thanks Meter: 0
i want to activate lgtool on my fusion SELG box.the reseller said the activation is not going throu,that i need to register on http://support2.lgtool.net/support/private.php
if i click on ACTIVATE NOW i get this error

Not Found

The requested URL /support/cabinet.php was not found on this server.
can you help me register my 2 fusion selg on ur end?
smart card:00202715
smart card:00204920

register with
username: macnuelo
macnuelo@yahoo.com
to enable me activate lgtool on my 2 box.rgds
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Wanna get an Ericsson T 28 World for FREE ? Ultimate GSM Mobile Links 0 12-09-2000 22:38
Over 400 Mb for free download - biggest collection on the WORLD !!! gsmtechnology GSM Mobile Links 0 12-05-2000 14:02
Well, i guess i'm the first one to post here... 3210-fan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 09-05-2000 23:18
Telever World is here :) Bert GSM Mobile Links 0 04-14-2000 03:14
Special Price for Hotel Reservation all over the world (BIG DISCOUNT) hoteltariff GSM Mobile Links 0 06-20-1999 13:16

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.27038 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO