GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Alcatel MTK Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-16-2011, 02:02   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 19
Member: 527883
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
help me about buy cable for alcatel MTK dongle

hi, please, could you tell me the steps to
build a serial cable (com) that works for
alcatel phones in my dongle, or even better,
where to buy already built?

Thanks!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2011, 06:11   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
viru's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 亚洲 / Asia
Age: 26
Posts: 10,671
Member: 222198
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.102981
Thanks Meter: 3,788
Will post link to Home where you can buy it online from us.
It will be ready by tonight (GMT+8).


B.R.,
Viru
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to viru For This Useful Post:
Old 02-18-2011, 14:08   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 19
Member: 527883
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
on the home page there is no link
carrying cables to buy
need to operate the alcatel mtk dongle
please add a link where I can buy a cable that works the phones on my alcatel mtk dongle, sorry for the inconvenience, is that I am a rookie and little or no experience
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2011, 21:34   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
viru's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 亚洲 / Asia
Age: 26
Posts: 10,671
Member: 222198
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.102981
Thanks Meter: 3,788
Quote:
Originally Posted by bladimirsr View Post
on the home page there is no link
carrying cables to buy
need to operate the alcatel mtk dongle
please add a link where I can buy a cable that works the phones on my alcatel mtk dongle, sorry for the inconvenience, is that I am a rookie and little or no experience
You will have the link ready soon , we are working on the website to make it up and running for a inbuilt webshop. We will try to fix it over this weekend.


B.R.,
Viru
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2011, 23:26   #5 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 53
Member: 435600
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 5
Resellers only sell the dongle !

Please, I need the full solution, but GSM Server reseller only sells dongle
but need cables also since I do not have any alcatel cable.


Please advice !
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2011, 07:04   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
viru's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 亚洲 / Asia
Age: 26
Posts: 10,671
Member: 222198
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.102981
Thanks Meter: 3,788
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrx2k View Post
Please, I need the full solution, but GSM Server reseller only sells dongle
but need cables also since I do not have any alcatel cable.


Please advice !
You can contact us for more info.


B.R.,
Viru
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2011, 07:44   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 14
Member: 1524338
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
i've a same problem.....can i use a UFS-3 or micro-hwk like interface? and what cables i need? is compatiblewith polar cables?...thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2011, 11:34   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
viru's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 亚洲 / Asia
Age: 26
Posts: 10,671
Member: 222198
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.102981
Thanks Meter: 3,788
Quote:
Originally Posted by elroger4 View Post
i've a same problem.....can i use a UFS-3 or micro-hwk like interface? and what cables i need? is compatiblewith polar cables?...thanks in advance
You can use universal interface or even a FTDI/Prolific adaptor for serial connection.


B.R.,
Viru
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 26 09-25-2012 02:41
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-04-2011 23:50
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29
need ericsson 88 cable migdamas Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 1 06-02-1999 16:23
8810 mbus-cable zfrank Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-19-1999 17:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.30572 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO