GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > AVATOR BOX

AVATOR BOX (China Phones Service Tool)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-08-2015, 13:43   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
PUNEET5154's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: INDIA/CHINA/HONGKONG
Age: 27
Posts: 2,570
Member: 1023528
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594367
Thanks Meter: 1,340
Donate money to this user
Avator Dongle ver1.0.0.19 Released Added WIFI Repair for MTK SmartPhones


Avator Dongle ver1.0.0.19 Released Added WIFI Repair for MTK SmartPhones


Code:
- Added WIFI Repair for MTK SmartPhones By ADB
Supported Models : MT65XX eMMC Based Phones only
- Minor User Interface bugs fixed

Avator-Dongle_smATool_v1.0.0.19.rar


More News Soon

Br
Puneet5154-AvatorBox HelpDesk

Last edited by PUNEET5154; 03-08-2015 at 16:54.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 23 Users Say Thank You to PUNEET5154 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-08-2015, 17:00   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mirtelecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: PARADISE ON EARTH(KASHMIR)
Posts: 894
Member: 1754881
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1644926
Thanks Meter: 130
Thats great i just love this tool safe and secure for my selfphones.Please add read and write funtion in dongle.when main box software update comes
Br. Mirtelecom
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mirtelecom For This Useful Post:
Old 03-09-2015, 07:11   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
M.S.khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Behind every success report!
Age: 28
Posts: 396
Member: 1813502
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623430
Thanks Meter: 145
What about new security "Privacy lock" which is not erase by formatting

and normal flashing.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2015, 08:28   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yasintaj's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 553
Member: 771334
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
---------------------------
Information
---------------------------
Can not initialize Card: Card-Reader is not found
---------------------------
OK
---------------------------
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2015, 08:30   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yasintaj's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 553
Member: 771334
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
---------------------------
Avatorbox
---------------------------
Connect Dongle and restart software !
---------------------------
OK
---------------------------
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2015, 08:37   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
PUNEET5154's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: INDIA/CHINA/HONGKONG
Age: 27
Posts: 2,570
Member: 1023528
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594367
Thanks Meter: 1,340
Donate money to this user
For This Need Smart Card !!! Check Smart Card is Connected or Not

Br
Puneet51540-AvatorBox HelpDesk
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2015, 10:01   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mirtelecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: PARADISE ON EARTH(KASHMIR)
Posts: 894
Member: 1754881
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1644926
Thanks Meter: 130
Quote:
Originally Posted by M.S.khan View Post
What about new security "Privacy lock" which is not erase by formatting

and normal flashing.
I AGREE WUTH YOU BROTHER IF AVATOR TEAM ADD THIS IT SHOULD BE A MILESTONE IN GSM WORLD LIKE UNLOCK SPD PHONES WITH DATA SAFE BEFORE.
Br. Mirtelecom
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2015, 10:06   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 438
Member: 165819
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 83
please i want to activate avator dongle on my best dongle but don't have avator-box, will i be able to use use avator-dongle without avator-box ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2015, 10:59   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
xseven's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: sukabumi
Posts: 342
Member: 649553
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
add privacy removed for mtk/spd android based cpu, you work great in spd non android for that' cases
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2015, 12:18   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sr8787's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Punjabi University India
Posts: 1,230
Member: 788946
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 384
Thanks for new update but what about RDA chipset ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sr8787 For This Useful Post:
Old 03-09-2015, 15:48   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 8
Member: 1157961
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I ask you please reset Avator box
"[10027950]
Active=No More Authorisation Logs. Contact Support!"

sn :10027950
country :indonesia
reseller :yogya ponsel
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2015, 07:11   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
xseven's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: sukabumi
Posts: 342
Member: 649553
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
Application: 1.0.0.19
Model: Autodetect
Write: 356476052555523
Write: 356476052555515
Searching Phone...
Device Found
Reading info...
Manufacturer: ADVAN
Model: E1-B
Brand: ADVAN
Device: ratech77_ics2
ID: IMM76D
Baseband ver: MAUI.11AMD.W12.22.SP.V5.P1, 2013/01/15 22:08
Android ver: 4.0.4
CPU type: armeabi-v7a
Region: US
Locale: en
HW version: mt6577
BT: Android
CPU: ARMv7
CPU implementer: 0x41
CPU architecture: 7
CPU variant: 0x3
CPU part: 0xc09
Kernel ver: 3.0.13
Root status: On
Preparing...
imei #1: null
imei #2: null
Initializing...
242812 Bytes
Writing...
#1...
#2...
Reboot...
Ok
Done
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to xseven For This Useful Post:
Old 03-10-2015, 17:11   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..:\\lucky//:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: (Tech land)
Posts: 2,036
Member: 1864000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,818
Quote:
Originally Posted by leetaura.satu View Post
I ask you please reset Avator box
"[10027950]
Active=No More Authorisation Logs. Contact Support!"

sn :10027950
country :indonesia
reseller :yogya ponsel
Hello , authorise your box ,Enter correct password .If not done ,change your ip or check internet connections.Nothing is wrong from our side.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ..:\\lucky//:.. For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35058 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO