GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > AVATOR BOX

AVATOR BOX (China Phones Service Tool)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-14-2012, 10:57   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: in heaven
Posts: 1,247
Member: 397862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 171
avator is fail....................

i think avator box is fail.avator not give latest update last 2 month.other china tool give very fast update.avator not give us to time to time update
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2012, 13:21   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsm_bengal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Asansol<Kolkata<India
Posts: 243
Member: 1201236
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605866
Thanks Meter: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by imran_panipat View Post
i think avator box is fail.avator not give latest update last 2 month.other china tool give very fast update.avator not give us to time to time update
yes bro u r right avator is fail &
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2012, 13:40   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
sweet4hamza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Faisalabad (pakistan)
Posts: 11,487
Member: 1434736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607275
Thanks Meter: 4,785
when his agreement finished with other then they will give solution
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4,294,967,295 Users Say Thank You to sweet4hamza For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-14-2012, 14:35   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
FullFlashPak's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Nobody Is Perfect & I M Nobod
Posts: 5,237
Member: 782530
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605589
Thanks Meter: 3,028
Hello dear user,s
avatorbox not fail we are want next coming update without bug no face any problem means no face any bugs


regard
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to FullFlashPak For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-15-2012, 08:50   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 152
Member: 865077
Status: Offline
Sonork: appi
Thanks Meter: 3
avator is deadddddddd
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2012, 08:58   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
royal_electronics's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: heart of haryana
Posts: 1,037
Member: 397892
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609899
Thanks Meter: 143
Arrow

yes brother i agree with u . avator box not gave new {latest} updations to avator box users acording to others new & old tools

i think avator box team catch new box launch markeat & stop work at avator box
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2012, 10:11   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 387
Member: 1102317
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 180
i agree bro. avator box fail who is best box mstar cpu and coolsand cpu tell me valcono

china king box ya marical box tell me who is best box thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2012, 10:24   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 89
Member: 207196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Join Date: May 2008
Location: AVATOR BOX TEAM
Posts: 4,252
Member: 782530
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1605589
Thanks: 3,131
Thanked 2,094 Times in 1,079 Posts Hello dear user,s
avatorbox not fail we are want next coming update without bug no face any problem means no face any bugs


regard





sir
when we get suport mstar
all other box suport mstar
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2012, 11:57   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
ernie78's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Inside On Chinese CPU Update
Age: 35
Posts: 4,793
Member: 1229604
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602688 Piranhabox
Thanks Meter: 4,092
helo
please wait................
update is comming
update is not finish
coder is hardworking added for all new chip cpu spd and mstar
wait...........................

don't spam posting like this

wait mode guys

br:
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ernie78 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-15-2012, 12:23   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 204
Member: 1605724
Status: Offline
Sonork: 591910
Thanks Meter: 5
when is come to avator new virsion update
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2012, 13:39   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
ernie78's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Inside On Chinese CPU Update
Age: 35
Posts: 4,793
Member: 1229604
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602688 Piranhabox
Thanks Meter: 4,092
Quote:
Originally Posted by murali krishna View Post
when is come to avator new virsion update
helo already answered here>> avator is fail....................
wait because update not finish

br:
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2012, 08:15   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: in heaven
Posts: 1,247
Member: 397862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 171
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmfullsolution View Post
helo
please wait................
update is comming
update is not finish
coder is hardworking added for all new chip cpu spd and mstar
wait...........................

don't spam posting like this

wait mode guys

br:





sir how many time for update...if custmer give us to handset for software so what we say to custmer 1 month,2 month, 3 month...........
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2012, 08:32   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
barabanki gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: barabanki(u.p.)
Posts: 206
Member: 1698801
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
we can not depend on one box so be proffesional buy another one
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2012, 08:35   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
royal_electronics's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: heart of haryana
Posts: 1,037
Member: 397892
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609899
Thanks Meter: 143
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by imran_panipat View Post
sir how many time for update...if custmer give us to handset for software so what we say to custmer 1 month,2 month, 3 month...........
helloo brother imran_panipat when customer come ur office & ask for repair set than ask to customer leave set & when software devloper ready to launch new update than i call {to customerr} u
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2012, 10:58   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: in heaven
Posts: 1,247
Member: 397862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 171
Quote:
Originally Posted by pawanmalhotra View Post
helloo brother imran_panipat when customer come ur office & ask for repair set than ask to customer leave set & when software devloper ready to launch new update than i call {to customerr} u


yes brother ur right...............................hahahaha...... ............
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Which one is a better interface for SPT activation USTPro or Infinity ? NKhan_Gsm SPT BOX 5 09-12-2012 18:07
cyclone box flashing fail why? (Solved) luyanda Cyclonebox 3 05-14-2012 10:31

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.34188 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO