GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > AVATOR BOX

AVATOR BOX (China Phones Service Tool)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-19-2011, 16:30   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: AvatorBox MCU
Posts: 1,101
Member: 1427447
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596998
Thanks Meter: 3,783
Thumbs up Avatorbox Server information | Everyone Must Read

Hi Avatorbox User.,


Recently many Members Reported After Download rar file Cannot not Extract , Support Site not working Many times .


We found the issue .

Server HDD Changed And Restored all Files and Setups
Server OS upgraded
Server DNS Corrected


Clear your Cache, temp in your web Browser's



Post here if still facing any problem



I Recommeded To use Google Public DNS To Download Fast and Acess

Quote:
DNS settings are specified in the TCP/IP Properties window for the selected network connection.
Example: Changing DNS server settings on Microsoft Windows 7
  1. Go the Control Panel.
  2. Click Network and Internet, then Network and Sharing Center, and click Change adapter settings.
  3. Select the connection for which you want to configure Google Public DNS. For example:
    • To change the settings for an Ethernet connection, right-click Local Area Connection, and click Properties.
    • To change the settings for a wireless connection, right-click Wireless Network Connection, and click Properties.
    If you are prompted for an administrator password or confirmation, type the password or provide confirmation.
  4. Select the Networking tab. Under This connection uses the following items, select Internet Protocol Version 4 (TCP/IPv4) or Internet Protocol Version 6 (TCP/IPv6) and then click Properties.
  5. Click Advanced and select the DNS tab. If there are any DNS server IP ad dress listed there, write them down for future reference, and remove them from this window.
  6. Click OK.
  7. Select Use the following DNS server ad dress. If there are any IP ad dress listed in the Preferred DNS server or Alternate DNS server, write them down for future reference.
  8. Replace those ad dress with the IP ad dress of the Google DNS servers:
    • For IPv4: 8.8.8.8 and/or 8.8.4.4.
    • For IPv6: 2001:4860:4860::8888 and/or 2001:4860:4860::8844
  9. Restart the connection you selected in step 3.
  10. Test that your setup is working correctly; see Testing your new settings below.
  11. Repeat the procedure for additional network connections you want to change.
Regards
Avatorbox
  Reply With Quote
The Following 23 Users Say Thank You to Avatorbox For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-20-2012, 07:16   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 14
Member: 500179
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
avator box site login error

Dear sir always shows like this please help me


Login error

Account does not exist on server. Please email us at Avatorbox@gmail.com with your box serial number and Reseller name.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2012, 07:23   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
damha2nd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: inside CPU
Age: 3
Posts: 442
Member: 908417
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604859
Thanks Meter: 196
log in no problem .
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2013, 23:28   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 18
Member: 366870
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647968
Thanks Meter: 1
registration error

trying to register box when i enter all info it says can not connect to server.what is problem internet working fine and dns okay.am using win xp

Last edited by kgas; 11-20-2013 at 23:36.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2013, 02:21   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 71
Member: 2068945
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1651073
Thanks Meter: 3
His team is looking forward direction to help those who support his goods do not do things difficult when using the item
Dear AVATOR BOX
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2013, 11:16   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 18
Member: 366870
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647968
Thanks Meter: 1
connection to server error

is the avatorbox server down or why am i receiving this error 'can not connect to server' when i try to register.tried to flush dns not working
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Eeprom reading KLImax Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 09-22-2011 15:55
Silly question!! Why is it impossible to read out the mastercode of Nokia phones???? MyKe Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-26-1999 14:31
2 FREE NOKIA SP SIM CARDS TO RELEASE FOR INFORMATION WE NEED SP UNLOCKER 2000 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 09-25-1999 03:34
I am looking for information about GSM-CABLES.NE DUPOND Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 08-03-1999 15:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25131 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO