GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > AVATOR BOX

AVATOR BOX (China Phones Service Tool)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-18-2011, 08:42   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsm_ritesh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: indore
Posts: 301
Member: 1396867
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48

nice update....thanx avator team
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gsm_ritesh For This Useful Post:
Old 09-18-2011, 09:14   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zishanm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: CHHIBRAMAU KANNAOJ UP.{INDIA}
Age: 28
Posts: 1,148
Member: 1535468
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.161922
Thanks Meter: 251
nice updete avator team nice post very goooooooooood............
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2011, 11:33   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PRINCE MOBILE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Upleta
Posts: 511
Member: 449748
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 161
Allways download corrupted rar from kbgsm and not awailabel in support

so where from download it?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2011, 11:50   #19 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GsmUniversal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Skype , Sonork
Posts: 4,851
Member: 649528
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590443
Thanks Meter: 6,953
Quote:
Originally Posted by PRINCE MOBILE View Post
Allways download corrupted rar from kbgsm and not awailabel in support

so where from download it?

Download From Here : avator-5.620-9.17.rar

Regards
Avatorbox Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to GsmUniversal For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-19-2011, 08:40   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfanboss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: I.N.D.I.A
Posts: 1,370
Member: 256247
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 444
avator team louching buggy updates
bad box buggy updates
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2011, 09:05   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
damha2nd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: inside CPU
Age: 8
Posts: 445
Member: 908417
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604859
Thanks Meter: 202
Quote:
Originally Posted by irfanboss View Post
avator team louching buggy updates
bad box buggy updates
your mind's buggy not your beloved avator box, all people said good update. you only said update buggy.

Last edited by damha2nd; 09-19-2011 at 09:15.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2011, 09:13   #22 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: AvatorBox MCU
Posts: 1,172
Member: 1427447
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596998
Thanks Meter: 4,217
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by irfanboss View Post
avator team louching buggy updates
bad box buggy updates
Hey Irfanboss

before post you Check, MTK 6252 maximum software Version support in avatorbox only . go a round in this forum and Check burger updates is working not . where MTK 6252 maximum Software Version working or not . than come here talk as you like .


CA05



CA04

Check the Software Version : 601.Previous Update .my previous Update also Support MTK 6252

CB02

Check the Software Version : 601.Previous Update .my previous Update also Support MTK 6252


inRrm boot now full support mtk 6252 also.


Note To Avatorbox users :

Avatorbox Always first to Provide the good and test updates
We are Advanced of 15days Compare To Others .






Regards
Avatorbox

Last edited by Avatorbox; 09-19-2011 at 09:33.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to Avatorbox For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-19-2011, 09:30   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: INDIA
Posts: 543
Member: 973227
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583121
Thanks Meter: 270
some people really don't know how to use this box and blaming the box like buggy

i think there is bug in their mind so they should update mind to latest ver.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2011, 09:57   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ernie78's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: e.cameros shop
Age: 40
Posts: 5,654
Member: 1229604
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602688
Thanks Meter: 4,663
Donate money to this user
verry nice posting sir 100% your software is not bugs ever im tested here in Philippines
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2011, 10:05   #25 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfanboss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: I.N.D.I.A
Posts: 1,370
Member: 256247
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 444
i know avator is best box in china cpus but last time avator box give us buggy update
version 601 not working this updates after buggy update avator team give us pach updates but not working
again this new updates not working in my ps
plz help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2011, 10:07   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfanboss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: I.N.D.I.A
Posts: 1,370
Member: 256247
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 444
then y u give 2 exe plz conform this
1st is exe
2nd is 2 files
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2011, 10:13   #27 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: AvatorBox MCU
Posts: 1,172
Member: 1427447
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596998
Thanks Meter: 4,217
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by irfanboss View Post
then y u give 2 exe plz conform this
1st is exe
2nd is 2 files


friend irfanboss

i just show screenshots . Our Software working From last updates itself.
So kindly . Download old Installation and Download new installation and try to it .


Keep mind . last time we Released patch update. this is not exe update . just a downloadagent dll files only . because many users have problem Only Read info .


hope you understand

I always Welcome to post Error and Problem in forum . avatorbox users Ready to help all .

But if Some people not post logs , screenshot , nothing
just say software buggy , not working like this . how we know have bug or not .




Regards
avatorbox
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Avatorbox For This Useful Post:
Old 09-19-2011, 10:32   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfanboss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: I.N.D.I.A
Posts: 1,370
Member: 256247
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 444
i insatall new atvator 6.20 i extract in old version
when i open avator box no open
after i remove booth
ant insatll old version 6.01 and extrack downloadagent dll is working
new version avator box exe not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2011, 10:34   #29 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
FullFlashPak's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: GPGIndustries
Posts: 9,399
Member: 782530
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,110
Quote:
Originally Posted by irfanboss View Post
then y u give 2 exe plz conform this
1st is exe
2nd is 2 files

Bro
1st of all read this thread & Download


http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f652...-only-1338889/

if still same problem or more any problem
please conect with me on ym or sonork.



Bro
AvatorBox Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2011, 10:36   #30 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
FullFlashPak's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: GPGIndustries
Posts: 9,399
Member: 782530
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,110
Quote:
Originally Posted by irfanboss View Post
i insatall new atvator 6.20 i extract in old version
when i open avator box no open
after i remove booth
ant insatll old version 6.01 and extrack downloadagent dll is working
new version avator box exe not working
hello bro
new version avatorbox is working good.

disable antivirus then chack.. ?



Bro
AvatorBox Team
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 20:29
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 30 02-24-2016 10:21
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 12:57
needed pinout for carkit(N61xx) mobileinfo Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-23-2013 03:41
Operator-Logo for 5110 MiMiR the WiseMan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-25-1999 16:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42530 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO