GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > AVATOR BOX

AVATOR BOX (China Phones Service Tool)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-08-2013, 06:01   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amn32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Under Blue
Posts: 5,061
Member: 569925
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624057
Thanks Meter: 6,225
Easy way to find rx/tx manually of any phone.


How to find rx/tx manually.

Any pinout can be found in 5minutes.
You need to power On phone and measure voltage on test points.

Hardest part here is that battery must be attached, but test points are under battery.
Here I attaching some examples how battery can be attached while you do measurments.
Best result is to use pinfinder cable: one pair of crocodiles you attach to bettery terminals, another pair to battery.
Look for volatges near 2,8 volts, they are tx/rx.








Br.
amn32
  Reply With Quote
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to amn32 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-08-2013, 06:18   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
.::THE ROCK::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: ISLAMIC & INDIA WITH MIRACLE T
Age: 32
Posts: 5,701
Member: 1617868
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625996
Thanks Meter: 1,926
Good job br your expiriunce
(nice shering)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2013, 06:43   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 32
Posts: 24,650
Member: 399832
Status: Offline
Sonork: Faheem Anjum
Thanks Meter: 23,867
Donate money to this user
copy from infinity team , Do something u r own
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Faheem Anjum For This Useful Post:
Old 01-08-2013, 07:36   #4 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 268
Member: 291029
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 97
how to find cpu type automatically without opening your phone all phone using Avator box? when looking for rx / tx manual has long been in the know .. thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2013, 07:44   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rabindar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: SILLIGURI (WEST BENGAL)
Age: 33
Posts: 214
Member: 1277253
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617779
Thanks Meter: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by amn32 View Post
how to find rx/tx manually.

any pinout can be found in 5minutes.
You need to power on phone and measure voltage on test points.

Hardest part here is that battery must be attached, but test points are under battery.
Here i attaching some examples how battery can be attached while you do measurments.
Best result is to use pinfinder cable: One pair of crocodiles you attach to bettery terminals, another pair to battery.
Look for volatges near 2,8 volts, they are tx/rx.








br.
Amn32
boss what will be voltage of rx and what will be voltage of tx, is it same or diffrent.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2013, 07:45   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amn32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Under Blue
Posts: 5,061
Member: 569925
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624057
Thanks Meter: 6,225
Quote:
Originally Posted by Faheem Anjum View Post
copy from infinity team , Do something u r own
What is problem here ,If this is copy ,We are here to help users not for any interuption .This is not any exe or soft ,wich will creat problems to any one .Bro. this is only pics tutorial only for help.Any way ,this is not copy from any other source.


Thanks for taking interest in this section.



Regards
amn32
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to amn32 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-08-2013, 07:55   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amn32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Under Blue
Posts: 5,061
Member: 569925
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624057
Thanks Meter: 6,225
Quote:
Originally Posted by rabindar View Post
boss what will be voltage of rx and what will be voltage of tx, is it same or diffrent.
Usually Tx= 1.8v or 2.8v and Rx=1.7v or 2.7v



Regards
amn32
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2013, 08:31   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
digicomm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 475
Member: 413149
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 83
good job.keep helping others
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2013, 08:32   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
damha2nd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: inside CPU
Age: 8
Posts: 448
Member: 908417
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604859
Thanks Meter: 204
only avatorbox team the first one who posted finding rx/tx manually. thanks avatorbox team.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2013, 12:20   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..:\\lucky//:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: (Tech land)
Posts: 2,019
Member: 1864000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,892
Very helpfull tutorial again.

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2013, 16:21   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
murari-GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 986
Member: 1538128
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613105
Thanks Meter: 197
good job again bro





murari-GSM
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2013, 17:54   #12 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Nizda Mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 1,429
Member: 1464783
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,061
very helpful info,thanks!



BR
Nizda Mobile
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2013, 18:44   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::MASTER ALONE::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Z3X ^ CM2 ^ SIGMA * & OCTOPUS
Posts: 3,461
Member: 1587480
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618317
Thanks Meter: 2,137
Thanks For Nice Sharing Good Work.

BR.
Arsalan gsm2000.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2013, 17:16   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
laxmi kamlesh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: India
Posts: 2,282
Member: 1873645
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 972
its not correct .its working by chance.

its post only for thanks

dont.t copy other. Create own technology
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2013, 17:29   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
windman8's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: CYCLONE IS THE BEST TOOL FOR N
Posts: 797
Member: 614801
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 133
Quote:
Originally Posted by amn32 View Post
What is problem here ,If this is copy ,We are here to help users not for any interuption .This is not any exe or soft ,wich will creat problems to any one .Bro. this is only pics tutorial only for help.Any way ,this is not copy from any other source.


Thanks for taking interest in this section.



Regards
amn32
FROM THE START OF SPIDERMAN BOX/FROM CRACK TO ORIGINAL IS VERY EASY TO TEST RX TX OF ANY MTK PHONE OR SPREAD.ALL WE NEED IS you need to activate our box we registered but our pasword error.YOU NEED TO HELP US SO THAT WE CAN USED YOURE VERY STRICT SOFTWARE AVATOR BOX.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.47730 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO