GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > AVATOR BOX

AVATOR BOX (China Phones Service Tool)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-19-2014, 05:33   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..:\\lucky//:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: (Tech land)
Posts: 2,019
Member: 1864000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,890
Forget data cable , No need boot key ,If you have Avatorbox/Now Pinfinder is enough



Hi friends today i,m going to make tutorial ,about make pinfinder as a usb data auto boot cable.No need extra cable ,No need search boot key of phone .Every phone ,spd ,mtk mstar ,will boot very easy.
Follow all step and enjoy .


1-plug Avator dongle and box to computer
2-Connect box
3-Click on pinouts
4-Use jig P05b
5-Connect main pinfinder cable to phone.
6-Follow all steps as shown in pictures.

Step 1



Step 2




Step3



Result




Note-please remember ,you need to remove jig from phone for every process .Do not remove red and black pins from phone ,only need plug ,unplug jig from phone,s jack .






Wbr
..:\\lucky//:..





  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to ..:\\lucky//:.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-19-2014, 05:47   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rehmani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: proud to be an INDIAN Muslim
Age: 34
Posts: 5,164
Member: 333199
Status: Offline
Sonork: may i help u just pm me
Thanks Meter: 2,384
Donate money to this user
and when u use this method in micromaxx a67 set is short so please mention this is working in most mobile but not all
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2014, 06:05   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..:\\lucky//:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: (Tech land)
Posts: 2,019
Member: 1864000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,890
Quote:
Originally Posted by rehmani View Post
and when u use this method in micromaxx a67 set is short so please mention this is working in most mobile but not all
Brother i dont have micromax a67 for test that model ,but i,m sure this method can not damage or short any phone ,because i,m using this trick since 2 years ,not faced any issue till now .Please first try then post result.







Wbr
..:\\lucky//:..
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2014, 06:54   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 56
Posts: 634
Member: 117956
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 101
I tried v7.126 and click the pinout tab but nothing show out ! The home/tools/about ... no problem only pinout no respond

Last edited by tgcommss; 06-19-2014 at 07:03.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2014, 07:00   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..:\\lucky//:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: (Tech land)
Posts: 2,019
Member: 1864000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,890
Quote:
Originally Posted by tgcommss View Post
I tried v7.126 and click the pinout tab but nothing show out !
Download this pinout exe and paste it in data folder of Avatorbox.

Download Set Pinout exe





Wbr
..:\\lucky//:..
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ..:\\lucky//:.. For This Useful Post:
Old 06-29-2014, 16:38   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shybet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Edge of the world
Posts: 529
Member: 492380
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 184
What about P-12C jig???
I have phone with spreadtrum 6531 chip, and i can't connect it with avator box, because i don't have usb cable with that kind of connector.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2014, 07:45   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 249
Member: 1789341
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1627336
Thanks Meter: 14
what about this???

br
dineshgaba
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Untitled.jpg (304.2 KB, 30 views)
File Type: jpg Untitled2.jpg (156.0 KB, 22 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2014, 08:01   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..:\\lucky//:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: (Tech land)
Posts: 2,019
Member: 1864000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,890
Quote:
Originally Posted by dineshgaba View Post
what about this???

br
dineshgaba
Change driver of box.

Download Avator Box Driver rar





Wbr
..:\\lucky//:..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2014, 04:38   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 249
Member: 1789341
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1627336
Thanks Meter: 14
getting this error....any solution
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Untitled.jpg (146.4 KB, 26 views)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.53216 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO