GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > AVATOR BOX

AVATOR BOX (China Phones Service Tool)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-12-2012, 09:02   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 21
Member: 1711871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i need maicromax x600 rx tx

plz help me

grevity x600 charging connector & track brokan how to find rx tx
Attached Images
File Type: jpg front side.jpg (328.4 KB, 1411 views)
File Type: jpg back side.jpg (373.3 KB, 1246 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2012, 09:20   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 21
Member: 1711871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
dear avator team help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2012, 09:33   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tonmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Thailand
Posts: 588
Member: 191096
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1610034
Thanks Meter: 431
Plz focus at connector with clear image again Bro.





Br
AvatorBox Team






  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2012, 12:23   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 21
Member: 1711871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
clear image

micromax gravity x600 connector
Attached Images
File Type: jpg back side.jpg (449.2 KB, 844 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2012, 14:59   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 21
Member: 1711871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
dear avator team help me plz

i send clear image sar
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2012, 00:46   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GsmUniversal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: AvatorBox HelpDesk
Posts: 4,856
Member: 649528
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590443
Thanks Meter: 6,904
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobilepoint10 View Post
i send clear image sar
Hi

did you tried this phone connecting via hand free connector look alike ? there is 2 or 3 connectors which can do fit in this hand free jack.. please do find appropriate connector and try to find pinouts ..

Br
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GsmUniversal For This Useful Post:
Old 01-13-2012, 00:49   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tonmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Thailand
Posts: 588
Member: 191096
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1610034
Thanks Meter: 431
Image not clear for my eyes Bro.

Try this way to find pinouts. See at picture.

Green as RX
Yellow [use a multimeter find 2.8 volt at mobile board]





Br
AvatorBox Team

Last edited by tonmobile; 01-13-2012 at 08:06. Reason: Change image
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to tonmobile For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-13-2012, 02:46   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
ernie78's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Inside On Chinese CPU Update
Age: 36
Posts: 4,933
Member: 1229604
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602688 Piranhabox
Thanks Meter: 4,251
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobilepoint10 View Post
micromax gravity x600 connector
use this cable

post result
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ernie78 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-13-2012, 07:48   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 21
Member: 1711871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i will tried this phone connecting via hands free connector
P-03B , P-04F
but not find rx tx
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2012, 09:40   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 21
Member: 1711871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
MEDIATEK ARM MT6235BA SUPPORTED IN AVATOR BOX?
plz ans. avator team
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2012, 09:44   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
ernie78's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Inside On Chinese CPU Update
Age: 36
Posts: 4,933
Member: 1229604
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602688 Piranhabox
Thanks Meter: 4,251
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobilepoint10 View Post
MEDIATEK ARM MT6235BA SUPPORTED IN AVATOR BOX?
plz ans. avator team
supported via use manual pinout
post logs or screen shot here
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2012, 08:28   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 96
Member: 1569262
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615213
Thanks Meter: 7
micromax x600 pinout 10000000000%ok try

micromax x600 pinout try this solution 10000000000%ok
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 08022012.JPG (149.2 KB, 1319 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to savadaluva For This Useful Post:
Old 02-09-2012, 12:55   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GsmUniversal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: AvatorBox HelpDesk
Posts: 4,856
Member: 649528
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590443
Thanks Meter: 6,904
Quote:
Originally Posted by savadaluva View Post
micromax x600 pinout try this solution 10000000000%ok
Hi

Thx For Pinouts Pic.. But Please Share Connectivity AvatorBox Screen Shots Using Same Pinouts..

Regards/GsmUniversal
AvatorBox Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2012, 11:19   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 96
Member: 1569262
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615213
Thanks Meter: 7
micromax x600 AvatorBox Screen Shots Using Same Pinouts..

AvatorBox Screen Shots Using Same Pinouts..use rj45 cable
Attached Images
File Type: jpg avator.JPG (108.8 KB, 428 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to savadaluva For This Useful Post:
Old 05-05-2012, 13:35   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Hisar
Posts: 295
Member: 1257334
Status: Offline
Sonork: vinusp21
Thanks Meter: 44
thanks

this is good and ok rx tx i tested it
thansk
brother
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-27-2014 22:31
needed pinout for carkit(N61xx) mobileinfo Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-23-2013 03:41
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 19:04
need ericsson 88 cable migdamas Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 1 06-02-1999 17:23
need eeprom photo???? mobileinfo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-26-1999 12:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.46216 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO