GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > AVATOR BOX

AVATOR BOX (China Phones Service Tool)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-15-2011, 16:12   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: mumbai india
Posts: 682
Member: 432679
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
invalid sim allways error?????????

i write imeiii several times allways same eroor.

but in infinity it working well,, kindly rectify avator team
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2011, 23:13   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
ernie78's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Inside On Chinese CPU Update
Age: 35
Posts: 4,904
Member: 1229604
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602688 Piranhabox
Thanks Meter: 4,227
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by syed.n View Post
i write imeiii several times allways same eroor.

but in infinity it working well,, kindly rectify avator team
post screen shot to fast solve your problem
try like this procedure>> problem done via avatorbox 100% tested by gsmfullsolution procedure guide here
or see this all my post>>>> problem done via avatorbox 100% tested by gsmfullsolution procedure guide here

Last edited by ernie78; 05-15-2011 at 23:20. Reason: add link for guide
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ernie78 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-16-2011, 05:46   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Avatorbox_Help's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 162
Member: 1555119
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 102
invalid sim
please try change the Mobile IMEI will ok
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Avatorbox_Help For This Useful Post:
Old 05-16-2011, 10:50   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GsmUniversal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: AvatorBox HelpDesk
Posts: 4,856
Member: 649528
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590443
Thanks Meter: 6,904
Quote:
Originally Posted by syed.n View Post
i write imeiii several times allways same eroor.

but in infinity it working well,, kindly rectify avator team
Can You post error logs with imei function ?

Br
AvatorBox Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GsmUniversal For This Useful Post:
Old 05-17-2011, 13:24   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rajmobile123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Nashik
Posts: 198
Member: 578632
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 217
write any dead mobile imei it will all ok...............
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 04:52
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 12:26
SIM restriction pending -- what does it mean? Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-17-2011 10:05

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.22659 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO