GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > AVATOR BOX

AVATOR BOX (China Phones Service Tool)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-24-2014, 09:16   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sunilkumar70791's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: THE MOBILE SHOP
Posts: 2,371
Member: 1432329
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615863
Thanks Meter: 1,601
Donate money to this user
Micromax a27 unlock done by avator box






WBR
THE MOBILE SHOP
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sunilkumar70791 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-24-2014, 09:21   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..:\\lucky//:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: (Tech land)
Posts: 2,019
Member: 1864000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,890
Nice info brother ,but it will be better if you post test with latest Avatorbox ver 7.126.




Wbr
..:\\lucky//:..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2014, 09:30   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: China
Posts: 1,459
Member: 1222089
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583019
Thanks Meter: 2,679
whjat kind of lock is this . please mention that too
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2014, 10:25   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sunilkumar70791's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: THE MOBILE SHOP
Posts: 2,371
Member: 1432329
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615863
Thanks Meter: 1,601
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..:\\lucky//:.. View Post
Nice info brother ,but it will be better if you post test with latest Avatorbox ver 7.126.




Wbr
..:\\lucky//:..
brother,i have no dongle
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2014, 11:39   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..:\\lucky//:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: (Tech land)
Posts: 2,019
Member: 1864000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,890
Quote:
Originally Posted by sunilkumar70791 View Post
brother,i have no dongle
Brother do not hesitate ,buy ab dongle and enjoy our all latest unique features in Avatorbox.






Wbr
..:\\lucky//:..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24149 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO