GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > AVATOR BOX

AVATOR BOX (China Phones Service Tool)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-31-2014, 15:54   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..:\\lucky//:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: (Tech land)
Posts: 2,019
Member: 1864000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,890
None debugg phone/ read pattern /putting phone in boot using diag option by Avatorbox


Pattern locked ,none usb debugg phone is no more tension for Avatorbox read pattern ,remove pattern ,no data loss ,no imei loss ,no more time waste ,no signal drop.Put phone in meta mode using imei diag option ,and do all job.Avatorbox is rocking with the combination of amazing brutal key .




How to Make phone in meta mode




Now phone will show logo ,do not power off ,remove cable from computer ,open Dongle version of Avator ,root phone by avator android tool ( if necessory ) ,Or direct read pattern .







Code:
Application: 1.0.0.11
Model:  Autodetect
Request information...
Searching Phone...
Device Found
Reading info...
Manufacturer: QMobile
Model: s6030
ID: JDQ39
Android ver: 4.2.2
CPU type: armeabi-v7a
Region: US
Locale: en
Chipset: 
HW version: mt6572
CPU: ARMv7
CPU implementer: 0x41
CPU architecture: 7
CPU variant: 0x0
CPU part: 0xc07
Kernel ver: 3.4.5 
Root status: On
Preparing storage...
Preparing files...
Preparing buffer...
Pattern Lock: draw 1235789
Done








Wbr
..:\\lucky//:..







  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to ..:\\lucky//:.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-31-2014, 17:23   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::Safi_Patel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Karnataka india
Posts: 1,030
Member: 1224846
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602468
Thanks Meter: 408
its only for MTK cpu
maximum mtk cpu Factory reset by key are supported
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2014, 17:35   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..:\\lucky//:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: (Tech land)
Posts: 2,019
Member: 1864000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,890
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::Safi_Patel::.. View Post
its only for MTK cpu
maximum mtk cpu Factory reset by key are supported
Yes but spd android phones for remove pattern are already exclusively supported from long time ago.




Wbr
..:\\lucky//:..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2014, 17:37   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sunilkumar70791's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: THE MOBILE SHOP
Posts: 2,371
Member: 1432329
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615863
Thanks Meter: 1,601
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::Safi_Patel::.. View Post
its only for MTK cpu
maximum mtk cpu Factory reset by key are supported
hi,
Mobile data very important

WBR
THE MOBILE SHOP
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sunilkumar70791 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-31-2014, 17:41   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::Safi_Patel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Karnataka india
Posts: 1,030
Member: 1224846
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602468
Thanks Meter: 408
Quote:
Originally Posted by sunilkumar70791 View Post
hi,
Mobile data very important

WBR
THE MOBILE SHOP

i think after execution of key
ther have a option for backup
plz try once
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2014, 17:44   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..:\\lucky//:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: (Tech land)
Posts: 2,019
Member: 1864000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,890
Quote:
Originally Posted by sunilkumar70791 View Post
hi,
Mobile data very important

WBR
THE MOBILE SHOP
Yes brother you are right ,phone,s user data is very important ,If we wanna save ,Avator dongle is unique tool in the world.




Wbr
..:\\lucky//:..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2014, 17:47   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..:\\lucky//:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: (Tech land)
Posts: 2,019
Member: 1864000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,890
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::Safi_Patel::.. View Post
i think after execution of key
ther have a option for backup
plz try once
Sorry brother ,restoring data will restore again every lock back to phone .




Wbr
..:\\lucky//:..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2014, 17:51   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sunilkumar70791's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: THE MOBILE SHOP
Posts: 2,371
Member: 1432329
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615863
Thanks Meter: 1,601
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::Safi_Patel::.. View Post
i think after execution of key
ther have a option for backup
plz try once
I, agree with u but cus not give any payment for this method and next time they unlock Mobile at home
WBR
THE MOBILE SHOP
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2014, 17:56   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sunilkumar70791's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: THE MOBILE SHOP
Posts: 2,371
Member: 1432329
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615863
Thanks Meter: 1,601
Donate money to this user
We are not kill our market
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2014, 16:24   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.....::::GsmAdeel:::::.....'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: ...::IsLam::...
Posts: 1,703
Member: 767472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609877
Thanks Meter: 584
Not Proper Solution

many phones tabs availible in market do not going every one meta mode .....like android tabs spd cell phones this is only for android mtk..........that sit


thank u
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2014, 09:02   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: China
Posts: 1,459
Member: 1222089
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583019
Thanks Meter: 2,679
Quote:
Originally Posted by .....::::GsmAdeel:::::..... View Post
Not Proper Solution

many phones tabs availible in market do not going every one meta mode .....like android tabs spd cell phones this is only for android mtk..........that sit


thank u

SPD android Long time We support . if you donr something about avatorbox . do not talk here ....
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2014, 09:22   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alkim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: earth
Posts: 1,405
Member: 992568
Status: Online
Sonork: kulit
Thanks Meter: 221
is this applicable also in tablet or for phone mtk chips only how about qualcom or orig, unit can read also w/out tension thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.55832 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO