GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > AVATOR BOX

AVATOR BOX (China Phones Service Tool)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-30-2012, 14:03   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vaghubha_sodha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: r k g i
Age: 33
Posts: 3,892
Member: 823633
Status: Offline
Sonork: 9898260467
Thanks Meter: 1,599
please help avator teams

please help avator teams
my phone cpu here coolsaod
or micromax x1i+ reloeded m star cpu here
but how conecet avator box
or how can formet mstar phone
or not conect here coolsaod phone
please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2012, 14:16   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
FullFlashPak's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Nobody Is Perfect & I M Nobod
Posts: 5,367
Member: 782530
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605589
Thanks Meter: 3,111
My Dear Brother
Coolsend phone not supported yet with any china box.
and also not supported Mstar format.
please tell me whts problem with mstar phone ?


Regard
AvatorBox Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2012, 15:00   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:: SONY ::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: ..::INDIA::.. Andhra Pradesh
Age: 31
Posts: 1,282
Member: 1528548
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613286 QQ 2901006731
Thanks Meter: 331


micromax x1i+ reloeded m star cpu here



Are you sure bro micromax x1i+ mstar cpu inside ?

post cpu number post mobile screenshot and share here mobile problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2012, 01:47   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
akha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Age: 30
Posts: 322
Member: 266974
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by multi_ele View Post
My Dear Brother
Coolsend phone not supported yet with any china box.
and also not supported Mstar format.
please tell me whts problem with mstar phone ?


Regard
AvatorBox Team
other box ready to work for coolsand
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2012, 05:01   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shybet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Edge of the world
Posts: 526
Member: 492380
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 182
Quote:
Originally Posted by akha View Post
other box ready to work for coolsand
Which box my friend? Have you try it?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2012, 05:28   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
ernie78's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Inside On Chinese CPU Update
Age: 35
Posts: 4,904
Member: 1229604
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602688 Piranhabox
Thanks Meter: 4,227
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by shybet View Post
Which box my friend? Have you try it?
helo
that is not true
only advertise
wait for more update avatorbox is hardworking for that
wait long time for added that chip
because that chip is verry hard,

br:
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2012, 06:11   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:: SONY ::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: ..::INDIA::.. Andhra Pradesh
Age: 31
Posts: 1,282
Member: 1528548
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613286 QQ 2901006731
Thanks Meter: 331
Quote:
Originally Posted by akha View Post
other box ready to work for coolsand

need full detailes bro post screen shot

that is not true
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2012, 13:59   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tonmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Thailand
Posts: 588
Member: 191096
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1610034
Thanks Meter: 431
All user.Plz read post by Ernie


Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmfullsolution View Post
helo
that is not true
only advertise
wait for more update avatorbox is hardworking for that
wait long time for added that chip
because that chip is verry hard,

br:
Regards
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to tonmobile For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 17 06-21-2013 06:06
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:04
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29
Winlock 1.10 - Help rdmfs Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 06-25-1999 08:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.29701 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO