GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > AVATOR BOX

AVATOR BOX (China Phones Service Tool)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-02-2012, 10:51   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amn32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: (PAKISTAN)
Posts: 2,262
Member: 569925
Status: Offline
Sonork: Love you All
Thanks Meter: 1,598
Usb, VS,, com on Avator box version 6.513

Here is the difference between com mood and usb mood .
Decision is on every user of avator box.


Read flash in com mood







Read flash in usb mood




Flashing in com mood.



Flashing in usb.




Usb saves time and works like a charm.
Avator box is best.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to amn32 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-02-2012, 16:35   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 884
Member: 1538128
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613105
Thanks Meter: 180
Welcome our NEW AVATOR BOX BETA TESTER

Mr.amn32


ThanQ good work



murari-GSM
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to murari-GSM For This Useful Post:
Old 12-02-2012, 17:24   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
resident2011's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: GSM World!!
Age: 25
Posts: 1,960
Member: 1530237
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1614868
Thanks Meter: 4,711
All this was the result of a long hard work!
Thanks to everyone who helped us with their patience and testing ..especially Mr. amn32 has helped us a lot with their tests and reports


The USB option is working at an incredible speed,




Br,
resident
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to resident2011 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-02-2012, 17:36   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amn32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: (PAKISTAN)
Posts: 2,262
Member: 569925
Status: Offline
Sonork: Love you All
Thanks Meter: 1,598
Quote:
Originally Posted by resident2011 View Post
All this was the result of a long hard work!
Thanks to everyone who helped us with their patience and testing ..especially Mr. amn32 has helped us a lot with their tests and reports


The USB option is working at an incredible speed,




Br,
resident
Thanks a lot my dear brother .I,m really very happy for ur good comments on my work. Avator is really king of mtk boxes.



Br.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to amn32 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-03-2012, 05:55   #5 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: EVERY WHERE
Age: 29
Posts: 505
Member: 1372393
Status: Offline
Sonork: I.M.STORE
Thanks Meter: 87
Every thing work good and well by usb mode.....but wht abt tracker and nv editor its not opening by usb mode............

And in mtk 6252,6253 etc cpu"s many set need vn file......how to do this...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2012, 06:41   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amn32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: (PAKISTAN)
Posts: 2,262
Member: 569925
Status: Offline
Sonork: Love you All
Thanks Meter: 1,598
Quote:
Originally Posted by kush202002 View Post
Every thing work good and well by usb mode.....but wht abt tracker and nv editor its not opening by usb mode............

And in mtk 6252,6253 etc cpu"s many set need vn file......how to do this...
Nv option in usb is comming very soon.


Br.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2012, 12:30   #7 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: EVERY WHERE
Age: 29
Posts: 505
Member: 1372393
Status: Offline
Sonork: I.M.STORE
Thanks Meter: 87
Quote:
Originally Posted by amn32 View Post
nv option in usb is comming very soon.


br.

its means for nv v have to open set for rx tx work.....

After all i m happy to use avator box for safe and bug free software.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2012, 14:48   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amn32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: (PAKISTAN)
Posts: 2,262
Member: 569925
Status: Offline
Sonork: Love you All
Thanks Meter: 1,598
Quote:
Originally Posted by kush202002 View Post
its means for nv v have to open set for rx tx work.....

After all i m happy to use avator box for safe and bug free software.....
No necessory for opening fone we can work on com option via pinfinder.

Br.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2012, 05:46   #9 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: EVERY WHERE
Age: 29
Posts: 505
Member: 1372393
Status: Offline
Sonork: I.M.STORE
Thanks Meter: 87
how can u plzz explain it......how v pinfind........
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2012, 10:55   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 12
Member: 1851444
Status: Offline
Sonork: zanscell
Thanks Meter: 1
nice...but usb not working with dead phone...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012, 06:48   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amn32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: (PAKISTAN)
Posts: 2,262
Member: 569925
Status: Offline
Sonork: Love you All
Thanks Meter: 1,598
Quote:
Originally Posted by ozan1234 View Post
nice...but usb not working with dead phone...
Did you try this on dead phone ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2012, 19:41   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 10
Member: 1854927
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hello im totally new to this, so quite lost.. i got huawei g6150 locked, which button am i supposed to press to unlock it? how to flash the unlocked firmware? surprised mine doesn't have dual sim, 2nd slot is "locked" somehow.. that's phone career who did it i guess?


Q..

Hello bro what kind of lock is there .? Is it sp locked or user locked .
And plz tell which cpu is of your phone.


Br.

Last edited by amn32; 12-19-2012 at 06:46.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2012, 08:22   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
FullFlashPak's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Nobody Is Perfect & I M Nobod
Posts: 5,351
Member: 782530
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605589
Thanks Meter: 3,101
Quote:
Originally Posted by ddongbox View Post
hello im totally new to this, so quite lost.. i got huawei g6150 locked, which button am i supposed to press to unlock it? how to flash the unlocked firmware? surprised mine doesn't have dual sim, 2nd slot is "locked" somehow.. that's phone career who did it i guess?


Q..

Hello bro what kind of lock is there .? Is it sp locked or user locked .
And plz tell which cpu is of your phone.


Br.
hi
SP LOCKED.( NETWORK LOCK)
AND THIS IS MTK CPU.

IF U WANT MORE PLEASE CONECT ME ON SONORK


BR
FULLFLASHPAK
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2012, 23:17   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 10
Member: 1854927
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thanks for the reply. However, as i said i'm new to this, therefore i don't understand what your answer means... Not sure if you want to give a paying service or..? Cause i'm searching for a free tool/help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2013, 04:06   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 10
Member: 1854927
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
May i get an answer, anyone..?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.33211 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO