GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Fenix Key

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-23-2012, 07:59   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 8
Member: 1762807
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
MR.Lavarow Help me with this Error SLAP 4.3

Need help with Fenix key SLAP 4.3
I get this error, when I start SLAP 4.3 to calculate unlock code in Figure 1. (SlapNet has stopped working )

Then hangs the program and show all the time that it counts even when I just start SLAP 4.3 and I can not remove this code from SLAP 4.3 see Figure 2

I use Windows 7 with 3 pieces of Graphics Radeon HD 6990 with 6 GPU.
Previously I have used on one computer only 2 x Radeon 6990 with 4 GPU and it has worked good.
But now with 6 GPU does not work.
The dates on the computer using the 2011-11-15 with oclHashcat-lite 00:06

I am very grateful for the help they can get.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Figure 1.jpg (315.0 KB, 77 views)
File Type: jpg Figure 2.jpg (68.4 KB, 52 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2012, 05:43   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 8
Member: 1762807
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
The problem is solved now.
You can not use 3 x Radeon 6990 in a single computer.
Fenix Key can carry is 4 GPUs in a single computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2012, 19:37   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 202
Member: 20312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
yes that true , You can not use 3 x Radeon 6990 in a single computer

slap4.3 can not suppourt speed over 9999

you can use 3 x Radeon 6990 if you down clock speed and keep it under 9999

in next update ( slap4.4) you can use 3 x Radeon 6990 in single PC .

Just wait new update .

i have witing from six monthes .
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2012, 05:35   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 8
Member: 1762807
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by alswedi View Post
yes that true , You can not use 3 x Radeon 6990 in a single computer

slap4.3 can not suppourt speed over 9999

you can use 3 x Radeon 6990 if you down clock speed and keep it under 9999

in next update ( slap4.4) you can use 3 x Radeon 6990 in single PC .

Just wait new update .

i have witing from six monthes .


Thanks for the reply regarding the use of 3 tyken GPU.
Hope it comes in soon update to use several of the GPU in a single computer.
I use my PC computer, this card MSI Big Bang Marshal
MSI Big Bang Marshal P67 Motherboard Review - Introduction, 2.html

  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2012, 18:34   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cairnquay's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 966
Member: 64893
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 219
Its possible for someone to setup working fenix slap 4.x by teamviewr or logmein for small fee?

New installation done 64bit win 7 i-7 16gb with HD 6970 + HD 6990

Thanks in advance

Last edited by cairnquay; 05-25-2012 at 18:36. Reason: spelling
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 04:52
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:04
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 17:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.45600 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO