GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Fenix Key

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-21-2012, 14:48   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 63
Member: 69610
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Qutions for Lavarow

Hi i have start with atf box forum no help then mxkey no help but after spending 3 days in forum and most people have side the fenix key at this time is the best for lbf services so after buying all the box im going to order the FENIX KEY i ask only 3 Q what you may have seen before

i have this system


1Q:interl(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU
2.40 GHz, 3.12 GB of Ram
nvidia geforce 7100 /nvidia nforce 630i
is this ok if not what only i need to change

2n your forum u give this test time infoamtion
Q:when you say (Double HD6990)time(Averge 20h) >>is this 1 LBF code at 1 time or can you be ruing 5 or 10 codes at same time


Maximum calculation time on tested hardware:

- Single HD5970 (default 725MHz): 4d 20m (average ~2d 10m)
- Double HD5970 (default 725MHz): 2d 10m (average ~1d 5m)

- Single HD6970 (default 880MHz): 7d 13m (average ~3d 7m)
- Double HD6970 (default 880MHz): 3d 6h (avarage ~1d 15h)

- Single HD6990 (default 880MHz): 3d 6h (average ~1d 15h)
- Double HD6990 (default 880MHz): 1d 15h (average ~20h)

3Qls can you pls give me this info if you can

what motherboard i buy:
what card i by:

BIG THANKS IF YOU CAN HELP
 
Old 06-22-2012, 12:06   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hugmax's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: by the mediterranean sea
Posts: 2,875
Member: 1038811
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585462
Thanks Meter: 950
You already answer yourself.
CPU is not a big part on lbf. Everything is done at gpu, the faster the better.. faster = more expensive. There is no shortcuts here.
I wouldn't recommend the investment now on a high level pc, you will need at least 500usd x 2 on graphics cards. 125$ on power supply.
That is 1125$ in hardware & need electricity.

Right now you can buy service at private or teams lbf servers at 15$ or less

With 1500$ you can unlock 100 phones in a week using servers...
With that same money, using your "super pc" you can unlock 15 phones every month.

You do the maths.

It cost me 8$ each unlock using my cluster with 10 PC's and I can unlock 270 phones a month.

@lammer: if you have nothing useful to say, mainly because have no idea of what the post is all about, just go back to your customers. I am sure they are waiting for their meal to be served and you are wasting your time using the computer to surf the web rather than input the customer.her order.


Enviado desde mi A100 usando Tapatalk 2
 
Old 06-25-2012, 16:54   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 63
Member: 69610
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
any othere help out there
 
Old 06-25-2012, 18:16   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: JAMAICA
Posts: 1,457
Member: 293299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 150
Donate money to this user
this is ok
intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU
2.40 GHz, 3.12 GB of Ram

but you need one or two of these video cards because they do the calculation:

HD5970
HD6970
HD6990
 
Old 06-25-2012, 22:06   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 63
Member: 69610
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
thanks for rep can you till me let say 1 card how long take to do the code or can you do like 2 codes same time or is this calculation system only do 1 code at 1 time
 
Old 06-26-2012, 15:20   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: JAMAICA
Posts: 1,457
Member: 293299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 150
Donate money to this user
you don't have to do all this, you can read log from the phone and send to FENIX KEY TEAM SERVER and make 16 euros payment with paypal.
 
Old 07-07-2012, 19:54   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mounir0020's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 517
Member: 512970
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584185
Thanks Meter: 126
6990 x2 now 6990 x4 all x 10 for a shop ~ 8000 mhz x 2 ~16000 mhz
4 h per code that best for busness ....?
 
Old 07-09-2012, 18:29   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: JAMAICA
Posts: 1,457
Member: 293299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 150
Donate money to this user
what is your problem man?
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Important Notice Regards NCK Dongle SL3 Server Fast Unlocking NCK Dongle 3 07-22-2012 18:00
When will the update for the phone box colsand avator processor. maktel51 AVATOR BOX 6 06-23-2012 08:02
Help me,Arabic rom for my touch 3g ,no slide,please tariq_h Android based Phones / Tablets 1 06-22-2012 19:59
BB 9810 Defficult For Me naeem_skg786 BlackBerry (RIM) 2 06-21-2012 12:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.52462 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO