GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Hardware For GSM Products > Power Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-08-2011, 09:32   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mickle1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: on a different planet
Posts: 608
Member: 228253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
htc hero

had an htc hero although in the uk t mobile call it a g2 i managed to get it in usb composite adb mode but the software said it wasn't and wouldn't unlock it. have i made a mistake by buying this software or can someone explain whats wrong thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2011, 15:36   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: manchester, united kingdom
Age: 29
Posts: 1,842
Member: 288521
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 621
can you show the log so we can look at it..

bro no box or tool is perfect and we always trying to fix any bugs or errors and working on updates.

believe me coder is working.

for 29 is no mistake buying powerdongle.
look at the update history and look at the power inside..
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2011, 09:14   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mickle1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: on a different planet
Posts: 608
Member: 228253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
i dont have the screen shot but it didn't work
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2011, 10:33   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: manchester, united kingdom
Age: 29
Posts: 1,842
Member: 288521
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 621
then how you expect assistance or bug fixes mate??
we cant mind read
as you know with htc there are many versions inside so failed reports are also useful so we can see if user error or bug in sw..

regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2011, 19:37   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mickle1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: on a different planet
Posts: 608
Member: 228253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by zubairhussain View Post
then how you expect assistance or bug fixes mate??
we cant mind read
as you know with htc there are many versions inside so failed reports are also useful so we can see if user error or bug in sw..

regards
all the screen shot said was andriod drivers not installed phone not in adb mode exactly the same as normal
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2011, 22:56   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: manchester, united kingdom
Age: 29
Posts: 1,842
Member: 288521
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 621
if u use msn your welcome to add me... alternatively next time u get a problem pass me the teamviewer details in pm
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2011, 09:03   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mickle1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: on a different planet
Posts: 608
Member: 228253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
its ok i've ordered the xtc clip but thanks anyway
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
*** Say Big Thanks to Sagem Heros *** the_frightener Off Topic Zone 6 12-13-2004 10:58
please some hero help me talal Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 4 05-10-2004 06:26
Where is the Software for Windows Smartphones, SPV, HTC, Qtek, I-Mate, Motorola, etc. lynxxx Various 1 11-23-2003 14:02
HTC Qtek unlock??? csarlee Various 0 06-20-2003 19:48
What hero can unlock new 922 from D2 ???? Dr.Rhythm Infineon C16X M51 & ARM7 M52 BASED 2 10-27-2000 08:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.28811 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO