GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Hardware For GSM Products > Power Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-25-2013, 12:48   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3
Member: 2026704
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Power Dongle Server Down?


Hi. Is the server experiencing problems? I am using the version 1.12 of the software, but am getting the following error:
25/09/2013 11:45:06
Searching dongle - found
Reading dongle id - ok
Reading dongle version - ok
Checking activation - ok

Searching phone - ok
Reading imei - ok
Reading mep data - ok
MODEL: BlackBerry
IMEI: 354695049117418
SIMLOCK: MEP-06424-002
Logon to server - ok
Check access - ok
Sending to server - ok
Get from server - error, invalid data

Any help will be reward in your next life
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2013, 13:02   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sahil2000ind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Age: 32
Posts: 5,506
Member: 269044
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590584
Thanks Meter: 3,848
PROJECT IS DEAD USE OTHER BOX FOR UNLOCK

OR CONTACT ME IN YAHOO FOR HELP.




WBR
sahil2000ind
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2013, 13:24   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3
Member: 2026704
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Ok, thanks for prompt reply.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2014, 11:18   #4 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: WARANGAL,TELANGANA,INDIA
Age: 31
Posts: 41
Member: 962803
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
power dongle Connecting to server - Socket Error # 10060 Connection timed out

Quote:
Originally Posted by sahil2000ind View Post
PROJECT IS DEAD USE OTHER BOX FOR UNLOCK

OR CONTACT ME IN YAHOO FOR HELP.




WBR
sahil2000ind








hai brother.... i have been tryig to activate my Power Dongle but its not activating pls help me out from this problem

18/09/2014 14:45:23
Searching dongle - found
Reading dongle id - ok
Reading dongle version - ok
Checking activation - not activated
Activate dongle
Connecting to server - Socket Error # 10060 Connection timed out.
Reading dongle id - ok
Reading dongle version - ok
Checking activation - not activated
Activate dongle finish
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2016, 17:53   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dapinderjit's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: India
Age: 31
Posts: 1,463
Member: 145082
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 792
the dongle is dead ma bro
even i waiting for an update for years and no reply
bin this dongle as a pracitcal businessman
and keep it as i am
for hope.....
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23096 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO